Graduate College

Learning, Literacies and Technologies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, KatherineAsst Professor kate.t.anderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-6738
Archambault, LeannaAssoc Professor Leanna.Archambault@asu.edu Chair602/543-6338
Arici Barab, AnnaAsst Research Professor (FSC) anna.arici@asu.edu Member480/965-0211
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Baker, DaleEmeritus Professor DALE.BAKER@asu.edu Chair480/965-6067
Barab, SashaProfessor Sasha.Barab@asu.edu Chair480/727-5674
Barnard, WendyResearch Assistant Professor a Wendy.Barnard@asu.edu Member480/727-1362
Barnett, JulietAssoc Professor Juliet.Hart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3263
Baxter, ArynAssistant Professor Aryn.Baxter@asu.edu Member480/965-0960
Beardsley, AudreyProfessor audrey.beardsley@asu.edu Member602/543-6374
Bernstein, KatherineAsst Professor kbernstein@asu.edu Member
Bertrand, MelanieAsst Professor Melanie.Bertrand@asu.edu Member
Bitter, GaryProfessor bitter@asu.edu Chair480/965-4960
Blanchard, JayEmeritus Professor jay.blanchard@asu.edu Chair480/727-7237
Blasingame, JamesProfessor James.Blasingame@asu.edu Chair000000000
Blumenfeld-Jones, DonaldEmeritus Professor dbj@asu.edu Chair480/965-0999
Brayboy, BryanProfessor Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5327
Buss, RayAssoc Professor RAY.BUSS@asu.edu Chair602/543-6343
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Carlson, DavidAssoc Professor David.L.Carlson@asu.edu Chair
Carlson, MarilynProfessor MARILYN.CARLSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-2891
Chen, Ying-ChihAsst Professor Ying-Chih.Chen@asu.edu Member
Chi, MicheleneProfessor Michelene.Chi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0041
DiGangi, SamuelAssoc Professor sam@asu.edu Chair480/965-2047
Dorn, ShermanDivision Dir (FSC) & Professor Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu Member602/543-6379
Douglas, IanExec Dir + Rsrch Prof RMY Ian.Douglas@asu.edu Member
Early, JessicaAssoc Professor Jessica.Early@asu.edu Chair480/965-0742
Elliott, StephenProfessor Steve_Elliott@asu.edu Chair480/965-8712
Erickson, MaryProfessor MARY.ERICKSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-3629
Farrand, KathleenAsst Professor Kathleen.Farrand@asu.edu Member
Fischman, GustavoProfessor fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Foulger, TeresaAssoc Professor Teresa.Foulger@asu.edu Member602/543-6420
Garcia, DavidAssoc Professor David.Garcia@asu.edu Member
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor & Fulton Pre James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Goggin, MaureenProfessor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Goggin, PeterAssoc Professor petergo@asu.edu Chair480/965-7748
Graham, StephenMary Emily Warner Professorshi steve.graham@asu.edu Chair480/965-7259
Greenes, CaroleDirector PRIME Center Carole.Greenes@asu.edu Chair480/727-0902
Guzzetti, BarbaraProfessor guzzetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-1890
Harris, KarenMary Emily Warner Professorshi Karen.R.Harris@asu.edu Chair480/727-7533
Harris, LaurenAssoc Professor of History Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6692
Henriksen, DanahAsst Professor Danah.Henriksen@asu.edu Member
Jimenez-Castellanos, OscarAssoc Professor jimenezcastellanos@asu.edu Member602/543-6366
Jimenez-Silva, MargaritaAssoc Professor Margarita.Jimenez-Silva@asu.edu Chair480/727-1534
Jordan, MichelleAssoc Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9663
Judson, EugeneAssoc Professor Eugene.Judson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5216
Kelley, MichaelAssoc Professor MICHAEL.F.KELLEY@asu.edu Chair480/727-7203
Kganetso, LynneAsst Professor Lynne.Watanabe@asu.edu Member
Kim, JeongeunAsst Professor Jeongeun.Kim@asu.edu Member480/727-2425
Kinach, BarbaraAssoc Professor Barbara.Kinach@asu.edu Member480/727-1283
Kleinsasser, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Chair480/727-0679
Koerner, MariDirector & Professor Mari.Koerner@asu.edu Chair480/727-4422
Koro-Ljungberg, MirkaProfessor Mirka.Koro-Ljungberg@asu.edu Chair480/727-7725
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Kulinna, PamelaProfessor Pamela.Kulinna@asu.edu Chair480/727-1767
Kurz, TerriAssoc Professor Terri.Kurz@asu.edu Member
Lee, Mi YeonAsst Professor Miyeon.Lee@asu.edu Member480/727-9376
Lester, NealProfessor neal.lester@asu.edu Chair480/727-7030
Liou, Daniel Dinn-YouAsst Professor dliou@asu.edu Member
Marley, ScottAssoc Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Member
Marsh, JosephineAssoc Professor josephine.marsh@asu.edu Chair480/727-4453
Mathur, SarupProfessor SARUP.MATHUR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6893
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
McCoy, KathleenEmeritus Professor Kathleen.McCoy@asu.edu Chair480/965-6198
McGuire, KeonAsst Professor Keon.McGuire@asu.edu Member480/965-8758
McGurty, IvetaProfessor Iveta.Silova@asu.edu Chair
McKenna, AnnSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5121
McNamara, DanielleProfessor dsmcnama@asu.edu Chair480/727-5690
Meltzer, DavidAssoc Professor David.Meltzer@asu.edu Member
Mertler, CraigAssoc Professor Craig.Mertler@asu.edu Chair602/543-2829
Middleton, JamesProfessor JAMES.MIDDLETON@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Moses, LindseyAssoc Professor Lindsey.Moses.1@asu.edu Chair
Nelson, BrianProfessor Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-0383
Oakes, WendyAsst Professor Wendy.Oakes@asu.edu Member
Ott, MollyAsst Professor Molly.Ott@asu.edu Chair
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Park, HyejinAsst Professor HyejinPark@asu.edu Member480/727-3926
Pivovarova, MargaritaAsst Professor Margarita.Pivovarova@asu.edu Member
Powers, JeanneAssoc Professor jeanne.powers@asu.edu Member480/965-0841
Prior, MatthewAsst Professor Matthew.Prior@asu.edu Chair480/727-0905
Puckett, KathleenAssoc Professor Kathleen.Puckett@asu.edu Chair480/727-5206
Ramakrishna, BEmeritus Professor BRamakrishna@asu.edu Chair480/965-6560
Ramirez, PabloAsst Professor Pablo.C.Ramirez@asu.edu Member
Restrepo, MariaProfessor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Reynolds, StephenProfessor sreynolds@asu.edu Chair480/965-9049
Rillero, PeterAssoc Professor PETER.RILLERO@asu.edu Member602/543-6316
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-6513
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Rotheram-Fuller, ErinAssoc Professor Erin.Rotheram-Fuller@asu.edu Member
Sandlin, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Savenye, WilhelminaProfessor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/965-4963
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Chair480/965-7965
Serafini, FrankProfessor serafini@asu.edu Chair602/543-8198
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Chair480/965-2147
Stokrocki, MaryProfessor MARY.STOKROCKI@asu.edu Chair480/965-3163
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Thompson, PatrickProfessor Pat.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2891
Van Der Mars, HansProfessor Hans.Vandermars@asu.edu Chair480/727-1653
Vickery, AmandaAsst Professor Amanda.Vickery@asu.edu Member
Warriner, DorisAssoc Professor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Wiederspan, MarkAsst Professor mwieders@asu.edu Member
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Wylie, RuthAssoc Dir/Asst Rsrch Prof FSC Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu Member480/727-5175
Young, BernardProfessor BERNARD.YOUNG@asu.edu Chair480/965-3341
Zandieh, MichelleAssoc Professor zandieh@asu.edu Chair480/727-5014
Zheng, YiAsst Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Member
Zucker, StanleyProfessor stan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1449
Zuiker, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4673