Graduate College

Biomedical Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbas, JamesAssoc Professor Jimmy.Abbas@asu.edu Chair480/965-9521
Artemiadis, PanagiotisAssoc Professor Panagiotis.Artemiadis@asu.edu Member480/965-4182
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Brafman, DavidAsst Professor David.Brafman@asu.edu Chair
Buneo, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu Chair480/727-0841
Caplan, MichaelAssoc Professor Michael.Caplan@asu.edu Chair480/965-5144
Ebrahimkhani, MohammadAsst Professor Mo.Ebrahimkhani@asu.edu Chair
Frakes, DavidAssoc Professor David.Frakes@asu.edu Chair480/727-9284
Frow, EmmaAsst Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Chair480/727-7798
Greger, BradleyAssoc Professor Bradley.Greger@asu.edu Chair480/965-9134
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Member480/727-0893
Hartwell, LelandProfessor Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu Chair480/727-0779
Haynes, KarmellaAsst Professor Karmella.Haynes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4636
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Chair480/965-0753
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireAsst Professor Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Chair
Jassemidis, LeonidasEmeritus Professor Leon.Iasemidis@asu.edu Chair480/965-9134
Kiani, SamiraAsst Professor Samira.Kiani@asu.edu Chair
Kleim, JeffreyAssoc Professor jakleim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6832
Kodibagkar, VikramAssoc Professor Vikram.Kodibagkar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4635
Krishnamurthi, NarayananAsst Professor Narayanan.Krishnamurthi@asu.edu Member602/496-0912
LaBelle, JeffreyAsst Professor JEFFREY.LABELLE@asu.edu Chair480/727-9061
Liang, JianmingAssoc Professor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair480 884 0223
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Chair
Marvi, HamidrezaAsst Professor Hamidreza.Marvi@asu.edu Chair
Massia, StephenAssoc Professor smassia@asu.edu Chair480/965-2448
McDaniel, TroyAsst Research Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Member
Meldrum, DeirdreDistinguished Professor of Bio Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Muthuswamy, JitendranAssoc Professor jit@asu.edu Chair480/965-1599
Nielsen, DavidAsst Professor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Pizziconi, VincentAssoc Professor vincent.pizziconi@asu.edu Chair480/965-1071
Polygerinos, PanagiotisAsst Professor Polygerinos@asu.edu Chair480/727-5275
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Sadleir, RosalindAsst Professor Rosalind.Sadleir@asu.edu Chair480/727-9790
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Chair480/965-8279
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Sirianni, RachaelAdjunct Faculty Rachael.Sirianni@asu.edu Co-Chair203/654-6302
Smith, BarbaraAsst Professor BarbaraSmith@asu.edu Chair
Solis, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Solis@asu.edu Member602/543-6034
Spano, MarkAdjunct Faculty Mark.Spano@asu.edu Co-Chair240/505-6116
Stabenfeldt, SarahAssoc Professor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8336
Towe, BruceSUM/WTR Faculty Research BRUCE.TOWE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4116
Tyler, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Tyler@asu.edu Chair540/232-8059
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Chair480/965-0929
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8696
Zhou, YiAsst Professor yizhou@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0650