Graduate College

Biomedical Informatics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Member480/727-6047
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Member480/965-2115
Dinu, ValentinAssoc Professor Valentin.Dinu@asu.edu Chair602/827-2523
Doebbeling, BradleyProfessor Doebbeling@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-1948
Gelb, AnneResearch Professor annegelb@asu.edu Member602/716-9229
Grando, MariaAsst Professor Adela.Grando@asu.edu Chair480/884-0259
Greenes, RobertProfessor greenes@asu.edu Chair
Gupta, SandeepInterim School Dir & Professor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Member480/727-5317
Johnson, WilliamProfessor WILLIAM.G.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair
Johnston, StephenProfessor Stephen.Johnston@asu.edu Member480/727-0792
Kaufman, DavidAssoc Professor Dave.Kaufman@asu.edu Chair480/884-0250
Kocher, Jean-PierreAdjunct Faculty Jean-Pierre.Kocher@asu.edu Co-Chair507/250-4217
Liang, JianmingAssoc Professor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair480 884 0223
Liu, LiAsst Professor liliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-9813
Liu, WeiGraduate External Committee - Mayo Clinic Scottsdale wliu90@asu.edu Co-Chair281/730-6196
Mitchell, RossAdjunct Faculty Ross.Mitchell@asu.edu Member480/516-5183
Patel, VimlaResearch Professor (FSC) Vimla.Patel@asu.edu Co-Chair917/470-2235
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Member480/965-3795
Runger, GeorgeChair (FSC) & Professor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/884-0225
Scotch, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Scotch@asu.edu Chair480/727-2985
Sottara, DavideClinical Asst Professor (FSC) Davide.Sottara@asu.edu Member480/884-0251
Wang, DongwenProfessor Dongwen.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/884-0264