Graduate College

Chemical Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Alford, TerryProfessor TA@asu.edu Chair480/965-7471
Andino, JeanAssoc Professor Jean.Andino@asu.edu Chair480/965-0199
Beckman, JamesEmeritus Professor jim.beckman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4395
Burrows, VeronicaAssoc Professor burrows@asu.edu Chair480/965-4557
Caplan, MichaelAssoc Professor Michael.Caplan@asu.edu Chair480/965-5144
Crozier, PeterProfessor CROZIER@asu.edu Chair480/965-2934
Dai, LenoreSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Lenore.Dai@asu.edu Chair480/965-4112
Deng, ShuguangProfessor Shuguang.Deng@asu.edu Chair480/727-7238
Emady, HeatherAsst Professor Heather.Emady@asu.edu Chair480/727-3922
Forzani, EricaAssoc Professor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Green, MatthewAsst Professor mdgreen8@asu.edu Chair480/965-8051
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Jiang, HanqingProfessor Hanqing.Jiang@asu.edu Chair480/965-1483
Johnson, PaulEmeritus Professor PAUL.C.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-9235
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Lin, JerryRegents Professor Jerry.Lin@asu.edu Chair480/965-7769
Mu, BinAsst Professor bmu@asu.edu Chair480/965-7939
Nannenga, BrentAsst Professor Brent.Nannenga@asu.edu Chair
Nielsen, DavidAsst Professor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Nikkhah, MehdiAsst Professor Mehdi.Nikkhah@asu.edu Chair
Raupp, GregoryDirector, Macro Technology Wor raupp@asu.edu Chair480/965-1396
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Rittmann, BruceProfessor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9476
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Stabenfeldt, SarahAssoc Professor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Member480/965-8336
Thomas, MarylauraAssoc Professor mllind@asu.edu Chair480/727-8613
Torres, CesarAssoc Professor cit@asu.edu Chair480/727-9689
Wang, RobertAssoc Professor rywang@asu.edu Chair480/965-4124
Westerhoff, PaulVice Dean & Regents' Professor P.WESTERHOFF@asu.edu Chair480/965-2885