Graduate College

Civil, Environmental and Sustainable Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbaszadegan, MortezaProfessor Morteza.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu Chair480/965-3868
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Chair480/727-8594
Alum, AbsarAsst Research Professor Absar.Alum@asu.edu Member480/965-6268
Andino, JeanAssoc Professor Jean.Andino@asu.edu Chair480/965-0199
Ariaratnam, SamuelProfessor Samuel.Ariaratnam@asu.edu Chair480/965-7399
Ayer, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Ayer@asu.edu Chair
Boyer, TreavorAssoc Professor thboyer@asu.edu Chair
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5122
Chan, CandaceAssoc Professor Candace.Chan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8614
Chao, Shih-HuiAssistant Research Professor Joe.Chao@asu.edu Member480/727-8277
Chasey, AllanEmeritus Professor achasey@asu.edu Chair480/965-7437
Chester, MikhailAssoc Professor mchester@asu.edu Chair480/965-9779
Chong, OswaldAssoc Professor ochong@asu.edu Chair
Conroy-Ben, OtakuyeAsst Professor Otakuye.Conroy@asu.edu Chair
Dahlen, PaulAsst Research Professor Paul.Dahlen@asu.edu Member480/727-2960
Delgado, AncaAsst Professor Anca.Delgado@asu.edu Chair480/727-0046
El Asmar, MounirAsst Professor asmar@asu.edu Chair480/727-9023
Fafitis, ApostolosAssoc Professor Emeritus fafitis@asu.edu Chair480/965-3389
Fox, PeterProfessor Peter.Fox@asu.edu Chair480/965-1734
Fraser, MatthewProfessor Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu Chair480/965-3489
Gibson, EddSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor GEdwardGibsonJr@asu.edu Chair480/965-7972
Grau Torrent, DavidAsst Professor David.Grau@asu.edu Chair480/727-0665
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Chair480/727-0893
Herckes, PierreAssoc Professor Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4497
Hjelmstad, KeithProfessor Keith.Hjelmstad@asu.edu Chair480/316-5988
Houston, SandraProfessor SANDRA.HOUSTON@asu.edu Chair480/965-2790
Hristovski, KirilAssoc Professor Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu Chair480/727-1291
Hu, QiangEmeritus Professor huqiang@asu.edu Member480/727-1387
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Johnson, PaulEmeritus Professor PAUL.C.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-9235
Kaloush, KamilProfessor Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu Chair480/965-5509
Kashiwagi, JacobAsst Research Professor (FSC) Jacob.Kashiwagi@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0785
Kavazanjian, EdwardRegents Professor Edward.Kavazanjian@asu.edu Chair480/727-8566
Krajmalnik-Brown, RosaAssoc Professor Dr.Rosy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7574
Lackner, KlausProfessor Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu Chair
Lammers, PeterResearch Professor, MY Peter.Lammers@asu.edu Chair480/727-1484
Lawrence, ChristopherLecturer chris.lawrence@asu.edu Member480/965-2893
Lou, YingyanAsst Professor Yingyan.Lou@asu.edu Chair
Mamlouk, MichaelProfessor mamlouk@asu.edu Chair480/965-2892
Marcus, AndrewAssistant Research Professor andrew_marcus@asu.edu Chair480/727-9688
Mascaro, GiuseppeAsst Professor Giuseppe.Mascaro@asu.edu Chair480/727-2474
Mays, LarryProfessor mays@asu.edu Chair480/965-2524
Meldrum, DeirdreDistinguished Professor of Bio Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Mobasher, BarzinProfessor barzin@asu.edu Chair480/965-0141
Neithalath, NarayananProfessor Narayanan.Neithalath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6023
Parrish, KristenAsst Professor Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu Chair480/727-6363
Pendyala, RamProfessor Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu Chair480/727-4587
Perreault, FrancoisAsst Professor Francois.Perreault@asu.edu Chair
Rajan, SubramaniamProfessor S.Rajan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1712
Reddy, T AgamiProfessor T.Agami.Reddy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7417
Rittmann, BruceProfessor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Sailor, DavidProfessor David.Sailor@asu.edu Chair480/965-4082
Seager, ThomasAssoc Professor Thomas.Seager@asu.edu Chair
Tang, PingboAsst Professor tangpingbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8105
Torres, CesarAssoc Professor cit@asu.edu Chair480/727-9689
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Member480/965-6250
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-3575
Wang, ZhihuaAsst Professor zhwang@asu.edu Chair480/727-2933
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Member480/965-9379
Westerhoff, PaulVice Dean & Regents' Professor P.WESTERHOFF@asu.edu Chair480/965-2885
Witczak, MatthewProfessor Emeritus witczak@asu.edu Chair480/965-2759
Zapata, ClaudiaAssoc Professor CLAUDIA.ZAPATA@asu.edu Chair480/727-8514
Zhou, XuesongAssoc Professor Xuesong.Zhou@asu.edu Chair
van Paassen, LeonAssoc Professor Leon.Vanpaassen@asu.edu Member480/965-1075