Graduate College

Electrical Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aberle, JamesAssoc Professor aberle@asu.edu Chair480/965-8588
Alford, TerryProfessor TA@asu.edu Chair480/965-7471
Allee, DavidProfessor allee@asu.edu Chair480/965-6470
Artemiadis, PanagiotisAssoc Professor Panagiotis.Artemiadis@asu.edu Member480/965-4182
Ayyanar, RajaProfessor rayyanar@asu.edu Chair480/727-7307
Bakkaloglu, BertanProfessor Bertan.Bakkaloglu@asu.edu Chair480/727-0293
Balanis, ConstantineRegents Professor BALANIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-3909
Banerjee, AyanAsst Research Professor (FSC) Ayan.Banerjee@asu.edu Co-Chair
Barnaby, HughProfessor hbarnaby@asu.edu Chair480/727-0289
Ben Amor, HaniAsst Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair
Berisha, VisarAsst Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Bertoni, MarianaAsst Professor Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-0755
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Bliss, DanielAssoc Professor d.w.bliss@asu.edu Chair480/965-3913
Bowden, StuartAssoc Research Professor sgbowden@asu.edu Chair480/727-8164
Brunhaver, JohnAsst Professor John.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair
Cao, YuProfessor Yu.Cao@asu.edu Chair480/965-1472
Chae, JunseokProfessor Junseok.Chae@asu.edu Chair480/965-2082
Chakrabarti, ChaitaliProfessor chaitali@asu.edu Chair480/965-9516
Chowdhury, SrabantiAdjunct Faculty Srabanti.Chowdhury@asu.edu Chair805/284-6352
Clark, LawrenceEmeritus Professor Lawrence.Clark@asu.edu Chair480/727-0295
Cochran, DouglasProfessor cochran@asu.edu Chair480/965-7409
Dey, SandwipProfessor Sandwip.Dey@asu.edu Chair480/965-7493
Diaz, RodolfoSUM/WTR Faculty Research rudydiaz@asu.edu Chair480/965-4281
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8267
Ferry, DavidRegents Professor ferry@asu.edu Chair480/965-2570
Frakes, DavidAssoc Professor David.Frakes@asu.edu Chair480/727-9284
Garrity, DouglasFaculty Assoc Douglas.Garrity@asu.edu Member
Gelb, AnneResearch Professor annegelb@asu.edu Chair602/716-9229
Goodnick, StephenProfessor stephen.goodnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-9572
Gorur, RaviAdjunct Faculty ravi.gorur@asu.edu Chair480/358-5039
Goryll, MichaelAssoc Professor Michael.Goryll@asu.edu Chair480/965-9517
Gupta, SandeepInterim School Dir & Professor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hedman, KoryAssoc Professor Kory.Hedman@asu.edu Chair480/965-1276
Heydt, GeraldRegents Professor heydt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8307
Holbert, KeithAssoc Professor Keith.Holbert@asu.edu Chair480/965-8594
Holman, ZacharyAsst Professor Zachary.Holman@asu.edu Chair480/965-9959
Honsberg, ChristianaProfessor Christiana.Honsberg@asu.edu Chair480/965-8625
Hui, YuEmeritus Professor jhui@asu.edu Chair480/965-5188
Jiang, HanqingProfessor Hanqing.Jiang@asu.edu Member480/965-1483
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5271
Johnson, ShaneResearch Scientist shane.johnson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2565
Jordan, ShawnProfessor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Karady, GeorgePower System Chair/Professor karady@asu.edu Chair480/965-6569
Karam, LinaProfessor karam@asu.edu Chair480/965-3694
Kiaei, SayfeProfessor sayfe@asu.edu Chair480/727-8207
Kiehl, RichardProfessor Richard.Kiehl@asu.edu Chair480/727-7905
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Kitchen, JenniferAsst Professor kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu Chair480/965-1857
Kosut, OliverAsst Professor okosut@asu.edu Chair480/727-6020
Kovvali, NarayanGraduate External Committee - Cirrus Logic Narayan.Kovvali@asu.edu Member480/612-3983
Kozicki, MichaelProfessor michael.kozicki@asu.edu Chair480/965-2572
Lacroix, ZoeAssoc Research Professor ZOE.LACROIX@asu.edu Chair480/727-6935
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Lee, JoohyungAssoc Professor joolee@asu.edu Chair480/965-2784
Lei, QinAsst Professor Qin.Lei@asu.edu Chair480/965-0013
LiKamWa, RobertAsst Professor likamwa@asu.edu Chair
Li, BaoxinProfessor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4691
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAsst Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McBeath, MichaelProfessor Michael.McBeath@asu.edu Member480/965-8930
Meldrum, DeirdreDistinguished Professor of Bio Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6595
Morrell, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu Chair480/727-1123
Nedich, AngeliaProfessor Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu Co-Chair480 9659019
Newman, NathanProfessor Nathan.Newman@asu.edu Chair480/727-6934
Ning, Cun-ZhengProfessor cning@asu.edu Chair480 9657421
Ogras, UmitAsst Professor umit@asu.edu Chair480/727-0294
Ozev, SuleAssoc Professor Sule.Ozev@asu.edu Chair480/727-7547
Pal, AnamitraAsst Professor Anamitra.Pal@asu.edu Chair480/965-2882
Palais, JosephProfessor Emeritus (FSC) Joseph.Palais@asu.edu Chair480/965-3757
Pan, GeorgeProfessor GEORGE.PAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-1732
Panchanathan, SethuramanEVP OKED/Chief Research & Inno panch@asu.edu Chair480/965-4407
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Phillips, StephenSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Stephen.Phillips@asu.edu Chair480/965-6410
Qin, JiangchaoAsst Professor jqin@asu.edu Chair
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAsst Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Member480/727-5793
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9476
Rodriguez, ArmandoProfessor aar@asu.edu Chair480/965-3712
Roedel, RonaldProfessor Emeritus r.roedel@asu.edu Chair480/965-5268
Ros, AlexandraAssoc Professor Alexandra.Ros@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5323
Sankar, LalithaAsst Professor lsankar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4953
Saraniti, MarcoVice Dean of Faculty Administr Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu Chair480/965-2650
Scaglione, AnnaProfessor Anna.Scaglione@asu.edu Chair607/227-0401
Seo, Jae-sunAsst Professor jaesun.seo@asu.edu Chair480/727-2660
Shakarian, PauloAsst Professor shak@asu.edu Chair
Shrivastava, AviralAssoc Professor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Si, JennieProfessor si@asu.edu Chair480/965-6133
Skromme, BrianAssistant Dean for Academic & Skromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-8592
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Chair480/965-1837
Srinivasan, DevarajanFaculty Assoc dsriniva@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5140
Sukharev, MaximAssoc Professor Maxim.Sukharev@asu.edu Chair480/727-1398
Tao, MengProfessor Meng.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-9845
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.taylor@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3778
Tepedelenlioglu, CihanAssoc Professor cihan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6623
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair480/965-3808
Trichopoulos, GeorgiosAsst Professor Georgios.Trichopoulos@asu.edu Chair
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1467
Turaga, PavanAssoc Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
Tylavsky, DanielAssoc Professor tylavsky@asu.edu Chair480/965-3460
Vasileska, DragicaProfessor vasileska@asu.edu Chair480/965-6651
Vittal, VijayProfessor Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu Chair480/965-1879
Vrudhula, SarmaProfessor vrudhula@asu.edu Chair480/727-4152
Wang, ChaoAsst Professor wangch@asu.edu Chair480/965-2056
Wu, Carole-JeanAsst Professor carole-jean.wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-1494
Yao, YuAsst Professor yuyao@asu.edu Chair480/965-9208
Ying, LeiAssoc Professor Lei.Ying.2@asu.edu Chair480/965-7003
Yong, Sze ZhengAsst Professor szyong@asu.edu Member480/965-7970
Yu, HongbinAssoc Professor Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4455
Yu, HongyuAssoc Professor hongyuyu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7454
Yu, ShimengAsst Professor Shimeng.Yu@asu.edu Chair480/727-1900
Zhang, JunshanProfessor Junshan.Zhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7389
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhang, YanchaoAssoc Professor yczhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0039
Zhang, Yong-HangProfessor yhzhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-1245
Zhao, YujiAsst Professor Yuji.Zhao@asu.edu Chair480/727-4450