Graduate College

Engineering Education Systems and Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Chair480/727-8594
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Branaghan, RussellAssoc Professor Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1390
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Chiou, ErinAsst Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Chair
Coley, BrookeAsst Professor Brooke.Coley@asu.edu Chair480/727-2564
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Chair480/727-5158
Craig, ScottyAsst Professor Scotty.Craig@asu.edu Chair480/727-1006
Grau Torrent, DavidAsst Professor David.Grau@asu.edu Chair480/727-0665
Gray, RobertAssoc Professor robgray@asu.edu Chair480/727-1419
Henderson, MarkProfessor mark.henderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1062
Hosman, LauraAsst Professor Laura.Hosman@asu.edu Chair
Hsiao, IhanAsst Professor Sharon.Hsiao@asu.edu Chair
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Jordan, ShawnProfessor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Kellam, NadiaAssoc Professor Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu Chair480/727-1917
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Lande, MicahAsst Professor Micah.Lande@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
London, JeremiAsst Professor Jeremi.London@asu.edu Chair480/727-1339
McKenna, AnnSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5121
Middleton, JamesProfessor JAMES.MIDDLETON@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Morrell, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu Chair480/727-1123
Nelson, BrianProfessor Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-0383
Niemczyk, MaryAssoc Professor Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1595
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Roscoe, RodAsst Professor Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu Chair480/727-2760
Seager, ThomasAssoc Professor Thomas.Seager@asu.edu Chair
Sohoni, SohumAsst Professor Sohum.Sohoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-1590
Wiezel, AviAssistant Dean for Facilities avi.wiezel@asu.edu Chair480/965-4121
Wu, BingAsst Professor Bing.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/727-3716