Graduate College

Industrial Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson-Rowland, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ANDERSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3815
Armbruster, HansProfessor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5441
Askin, RonaldProfessor Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair480/965-2567
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5127
Cochran, JefferyEmeritus Professor j.cochran@asu.edu Co-Chair
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Member480/727-6631
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Gel, EsmaAssoc Professor Esma.Gel@asu.edu Chair480/965-2906
Gopalakrishnan, MohanChair (FSC) & Assoc Professor Mohan.Gopalakrishnan@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6105
Hedman, KoryAssoc Professor Kory.Hedman@asu.edu Chair480/965-1276
Henderson, MarkProfessor mark.henderson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1062
Hogg, GaryEmeritus Professor ghogg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3185
Ju, FengAsst Professor Feng.Ju@asu.edu Chair
Li, JingAssoc Professor jing.li.8@asu.edu Chair480/965-0125
Mackulak, GeraldEmeritus Professor mackulak@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6904
Meldrum, DeirdreDistinguished Professor of Bio Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair480/965-2758
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6595
Mohan, SrimathyAssoc Professor Srimathy@asu.edu Member480/965-6354
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Moor, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.MOOR@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4022
Pan, RongAssoc Professor Rong.Pan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4259
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pfund, MicheleAssoc Dean + Clin Professor MY Michele.Pfund@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6409
Printezis, AntoniosClinical Assoc Prof, MY Printezis@asu.edu Member602/543-6121
Runger, GeorgeChair (FSC) & Professor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/884-0225
Sefair, JorgeAsst Professor Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu Chair480/965-4055
Shunk, DanProfessor dan.shunk@asu.edu Chair480/965-6330
Villalobos, JesusAssoc Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Chair480/965-0437
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4157
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Chair480/965-7812
Young, DennisEmeritus Professor dennis.young@asu.edu Member