Graduate College

Systems Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aukes, DanielAsst Professor danaukes@asu.edu Chair480/727-1894
Azeredo, BrunoAsst Professor Bruno.Azeredo@asu.edu Chair
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-1647
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Bhate, DhruvAssoc Professor dpbhate@asu.edu Chair480/727-1332
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Danielson, ScottAssoc Professor Scott.Danielson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1185
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Henderson, MarkProfessor mark.henderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1062
Hristovski, KirilAssoc Professor Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu Chair480/727-1291
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Lande, MicahAsst Professor Micah.Lande@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
London, JeremiAsst Professor Jeremi.London@asu.edu Chair480/727-1339
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1102
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAsst Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McKenna, AnnSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5121
Morrell, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu Chair480/727-1123
Polygerinos, PanagiotisAsst Professor Polygerinos@asu.edu Chair480/727-5275
Sodemann, AngelaAsst Professor asodeman@asu.edu Chair480/727-5120
Song, KenanAsst Professor Kenan.Song@asu.edu Chair480/727-2720
Sugar, ThomasProfessor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1127
Tamizhmani, GovindasamyAssoc Research Professor manit@asu.edu Chair480/727-1220
Villalobos, JesusAssoc Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Chair480/965-0437
Waissi, GaryProfessor Gary.Waissi@asu.edu Chair480/727-5278
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair