Graduate College

Psychology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aiken, LeonaProfessor LEONA.AIKEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-3494
Aktipis, C AthenaAsst Professor aktipis@asu.edu Chair
Amazeen, EricAssoc Professor Eric.Amazeen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7079
Amazeen, PolemniaAssoc Professor Amazeen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7075
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Member480/965-6518
Azuma, TamikoAssoc Professor TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9455
Barrera, ManuelEmeritus Professor MANUEL.BARRERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-3826
Baxter, LeslieAdjunct Faculty Leslie.Baxter@asu.edu Member602/284-1178
Becker, DavidAssoc Professor Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu Chair480/727-1151
Berkel, CadyAsst Research Professor (FSC) Cady.Berkel@asu.edu Member
Bimonte-Nelson, HeatherProfessor Bimonte.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-0766
Bradley, RobertProfessor Robert.Bradley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6439
Branaghan, RussellAssoc Professor Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu Member480/727-1390
Braver, SanfordEmeritus Professor SANFORD.BRAVER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5405
Brett, JoanAssoc Professor Joan.Brett@asu.edu Member480/965-4781
Brewer, GeneAssoc Professor Gene.Brewer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2155
Burleson, MaryAssoc Professor mary.burleson@asu.edu Member602/543-6804
Castro, FelipeProfessor Felipe.Castro@asu.edu Chair602/496-1720
Chassin, LaurieRegents Professor laurie.chassin@asu.edu Chair480/965-1616
Chi, MicheleneProfessor Michelene.Chi@asu.edu Member480/727-0041
Christopher, FProfessor Scott.Christopher@asu.edu Member480/965-0354
Cialdini, RobertEmeritus Professor ROBERT.CIALDINI@asu.edu Chair480/965-4971
Cohen, AdamProfessor Adam.Cohen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7345
Conrad, CherylAsst Vice Pres & Professor conradc@asu.edu Chair480/965-7465
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Chair480/727-5158
Coon, DavidAssoc Dean & Professor - R.I.S David.W.Coon@asu.edu Member602/496-0763
Corbin, WilliamProfessor wcorbin@asu.edu Chair480/766-1846
Craig, ScottyAsst Professor Scotty.Craig@asu.edu Member480/727-1006
Crnic, KeithProfessor Keith.Crnic@asu.edu Chair480/965-3061
Davis, MaryProfessor MARY.DAVIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-2057
Demaine, LindaProfessor demaine@asu.edu Member480/727-8571
Dishion, ThomasProfessor Dishion@asu.edu Chair480/965-5405
Doane, LeahAssoc Professor Leah.Doane@asu.edu Chair480/965-5289
Dorman, MichaelProfessor Emeritus MICHAEL.DORMAN@asu.edu Member480/965-3345
Dumka, LarryAssoc Professor larry.dumka@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1240
Duran, NicholasAsst Professor Nicholas.Duran@asu.edu Member
Eisenberg, NancyRegents Professor Nancy.Eisenberg@asu.edu Chair480/965-5217
Elam, KitAsst Professor kit.elam@asu.edu Member480/727-8253
Ellman, IraEmeritus Professor IRA.ELLMAN@asu.edu Member480/965-2125
Fabes, RichardSchool Dir & Professor rfabes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4892
Fabricius, WilliamAssoc Professor WILLIAM.FABRICIUS@asu.edu Chair480/965-9372
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Member480/727-1373
Gipson-Reichardt, CassandraAsst Professor cgipsonr@asu.edu Chair
Glenberg, ArthurProfessor Arthur.Glenberg@asu.edu Chair480/727-7790
Goldinger, StephenProfessor goldinger@asu.edu Chair480/965-0127
Gonzales, NancyAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor nancy.gonzales@asu.edu Chair480/965-8402
Gray, RobertAssoc Professor robgray@asu.edu Chair480/727-1419
Green, SamuelProfessor samgreen@asu.edu Member480/727-6557
Grimm, KevinProfessor Kevin.J.Grimm@asu.edu Chair
Ha, Phuong ThaoAsst Professor thaoha@asu.edu Chair
Hanish, LauraProfessor Laura.Hanish@asu.edu Member480/965-8133
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Member480/965-0753
Homa, DonaldProfessor DONALD.HOMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-6363
Infurna, FrankAsst Professor Frank.Infurna@asu.edu Chair
Ingram, DavidProfessor David.Ingram@asu.edu Member480/965-7525
Johnson, KathrynAsst Research Professor (FSC) Kathryn.A.Johnson@asu.edu Member
Karoly, PaulProfessor KAROLY@asu.edu Chair480/965-5404
Kenrick, DouglasProfessor DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu Chair480/965-7249
Killeen, PeterEmeritus Professor killeen@asu.edu Chair
Kinney, CarolynGraduate External Committee - Mayo Clinic Carolyn.Kinney@asu.edu Member480/342-2000
Knight, GeorgeEmeritus Professor GEORGE.KNIGHT@asu.edu Chair480/965-2590
Kwan, SauProfessor Virginia.Kwan@asu.edu Chair
Ladd, GaryProfessor Gary.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/727-6621
Lanyon, RichardEmeritus Professor rlanyon@asu.edu Chair480/965-7675
Leischow, ScottAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Scott.Leischow@asu.edu Member602/496-0938
Lemery, KathrynProfessor Kathryn.Lemery@asu.edu Chair480/727-6459
Levy, RoyAssoc Professor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9808
Luecken, LindaProfessor Linda.Luecken@asu.edu Chair480/965-6886
Luthar, SuniyaProfessor Suniya.Luthar@asu.edu Chair
Mackinnon, DavidProfessor davidpm@asu.edu Chair480/727-6120
Martin, CarolProfessor cmartin@asu.edu Chair480/965-5861
Mauricio, AnneAsst Research Professor (FSC) Anne.Mauricio@asu.edu Member489/965-7420
McBeath, MichaelProfessor Michael.McBeath@asu.edu Chair480/965-8930
McClure, SamuelAssoc Professor Samuel.McClure@asu.edu Chair480/420-6574
McNamara, DanielleProfessor dsmcnama@asu.edu Chair480/727-5690
Meier, MadelineAsst Professor Madeline.Meier@asu.edu Chair
Miller, PaulAssoc Professor & Associate Di icpam@asu.edu Member602/543-6014
Nanez, JosePresident's Professor jnanezsr@asu.edu Member602/543-6012
Neisewander, JanetProfessor JANET.NEISEWANDER@asu.edu Member480/965-0209
Neuberg, StevenChair (FSC) & Professor STEVEN.NEUBERG@asu.edu Chair480/965-7845
Newman, MatthewCredentials Evaluator Sr Matthew.L.Newman@asu.edu Member
Olive, MichaelAssoc Professor foster.olive@asu.edu Chair480/727-9557
Orchinik, MilesAssoc Professor m.orchinik@asu.edu Member480/965-5084
Pardini, DustinAssociate Professor Dustin.Pardini@asu.edu Member412/491-5412
Perez La Mar, MarisolAssoc Professor Marisol.Perez@asu.edu Chair
Petrov, MeganAsst Professor Megan.Petrov@asu.edu Member602/496-2297
Phillips, ElizabethProvost Emerita, University Pr Betty.Phillips@asu.edu Chair480/965-1684
Pina, ArmandoAssoc Professor Armando.Pina@asu.edu Chair480/727-7082
Presson, ClarkProfessor presson@asu.edu Chair480/965-1617
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Ringenbach, ShannonAssoc Professor Shannon.Ringenbach@asu.edu Member602/496-6786
Roberts, NicoleAssoc Professor Nicole.A.Roberts@asu.edu Member602/543-3911
Robles-Sotelo, EliasAssoc Professor Elias.Robles@asu.edu Member602/543-4515
Roosa, MarkEmeritus Professor Mark.Roosa@asu.edu Chair480/727-6122
Rutowski, RonaldFaculty Assoc R.RUTOWSKI@asu.edu Member480/965-4369
Saenz, DeliaAssoc Professor DELIA.SAENZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-3347
Saks, MichaelProfessor Michael.Saks@asu.edu Chair480/727-7193
Sanabria, FedericoAssoc Professor Federico.Sanabria@asu.edu Chair480/965-4687
Sandler, IrwinResearch Professor (FSC) irwin.sandler@asu.edu Chair480/727-6121
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Member480/965-8279
Schvaneveldt, RogerEmeritus Professor schvan@asu.edu Member480/727-1760
Schweitzer, NicholasAssoc Professor njs@asu.edu Member
Shiota, MichelleAssoc Professor Lani.Shiota@asu.edu Chair480/727-8628
Somerville, SusanEmeritus Professor Susan.Somerville@asu.edu Chair480/965-1614
Spinrad, TracyProfessor tspinrad@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7925
Stelmach, GeorgeEmeritus Professor Stelmach@asu.edu Member480/965-9847
Stone, GregAssoc Professor GREG.STONE@asu.edu Chair480/965-6818
Sugar, ThomasProfessor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Member480/727-1127
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.taylor@asu.edu Member480/965-3778
Tein, Jenn-YunResearch Professor (FSC) atjyt@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6135
Toomey, RussellGraduate External Committee - Russell.Toomey@asu.edu Member
Updegraff, KimberlyProfessor Kimberly.Updegraff@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6669
Valiente, CarlosProfessor valiente@asu.edu Member480/727-7569
Vargas, PerlaAssoc Professor Perla.Vargas@asu.edu Member602/543-8224
Varnum, MichaelAsst Professor Michael.Varnum@asu.edu Chair
West, StephenProfessor Steve.West@asu.edu Chair480/965-7339
White, RebeccaAssoc Professor Rebecca.White@asu.edu Member480/965-0511
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Member480/965-0158
Wolchik, SharleneProfessor wolchik@asu.edu Chair480/727-6123
Wynne, CliveProfessor Clive.Wynne@asu.edu Chair480/727-2714
Yoo, HyungAssoc Professor yoo@asu.edu Member
Zheng, YiAsst Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Member