Graduate College

Aerospace Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbas, JamesAssoc Professor Jimmy.Abbas@asu.edu Chair480/965-9521
Adrian, RonaldRegents Professor rjadrian@asu.edu Chair480/965-6469
Alford, TerryProfessor TA@asu.edu Chair480/965-7471
Artemiadis, PanagiotisAsst Professor Panagiotis.Artemiadis@asu.edu Chair480/965-4182
Azeredo, BrunoAsst Professor Bruno.Azeredo@asu.edu Co-Chair
Berman, SpringAsst Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-4431
Blain Christen, JenniferAsst Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9859
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Calhoun, RonaldAssoc Professor Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/727-7032
Carberry, AdamAsst Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Chattopadhyay, AditiProfessor aditi@asu.edu Chair480/965-9342
Chawla, NikhileshFulton Professor Nikhilesh.Chawla@asu.edu Chair480/965-2402
Chen, KangpingAssoc Professor k.p.chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-0907
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Dahm, WernerProfessor Werner.Dahm@asu.edu Chair480/727-2494
Davidson, JosephProfessor Emeritus (FSC) J.DAVIDSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3824
Forzani, EricaAssoc Professor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Frakes, DavidAssoc Professor David.Frakes@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9284
Herrmann, MarcusAssoc Professor Marcus.Herrmann@asu.edu Chair480/965-7291
Hildreth, OwenAsst Professor Owen.Hildreth@asu.edu Chair480/965-4912
Hsu, KengAsst Professor Keng.H.Hsu@asu.edu Chair480/727-2720
Huang, Huei-PingAssoc Professor Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0042
Jiang, HanqingProfessor Hanqing.Jiang@asu.edu Chair480/965-1483
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Jordan, ShawnAsst Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Member480/727-1405
Kaloush, KamilAssoc Professor Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu Chair480/965-5509
Kellam, NadiaAssoc Professor Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu Chair480/727-1917
LaBelle, JeffreyAsst Professor JEFFREY.LABELLE@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9061
Lande, MicahAsst Professor Micah.Lande@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
Lee, HyunglaeAsst Professor Hyunglae.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Lee, TaewooAssoc Professor ATTWL@asu.edu Chair480/965-7989
Liao, YabinLecturer Sr Yabin.Liao@asu.edu Member480/965-3668
Liu, YongmingAssoc Professor Yongming.Liu@asu.edu Chair480/965-6883
Lopez, JuanProfessor JUAN.M.LOPEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-8843
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1102
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
Marvi, HamidrezaAsst Professor Hamidreza.Marvi@asu.edu Chair
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAsst Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McKenna, AnnSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5121
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Middleton, JamesProfessor JAMES.MIDDLETON@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Mignolet, MarcProfessor marc.mignolet@asu.edu Chair480/965-1484
Mikellides, PavlosAssoc Professor Pavlos.Mikellides@asu.edu Chair480/727-5124
NIAN, QIONGAsst Professor Qiong.Nian@asu.edu Chair
Oswald, JayAsst Professor j-oswald@asu.edu Chair480/965-4317
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Peet, MatthewAsst Professor mpeet@asu.edu Chair480/965-5599
Peet, YuliaAsst Professor ypeet@asu.edu Chair480/965-0735
Peralta, PedroProfessor pperalta@asu.edu Chair480/965-2849
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Rajadas, JohnAssoc Professor rajadas@asu.edu Member480/727-1188
Rajagopalan, JagannathanAsst Professor Jagannathan.Rajagopalan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4363
Rajan, SubramaniamProfessor S.Rajan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1712
Reddy, T AgamiProfessor T.Agami.Reddy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7417
Redkar, SangramAssoc Professor Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1129
Ren, YiAsst Professor yiren@asu.edu Chair480/727-7009
Roy, RamendraSUM/WTR Faculty Other RAMENDRA.ROY@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1482
Rykaczewski, KonradAsst Professor konradr@asu.edu Chair480/727-2050
Shah, JamiEmeritus Professor JAMI.SHAH@asu.edu Chair480/965-6145
Shuaib, AbdelrahmanProfessor of Practice Abdelrahman.Shuaib@asu.edu Member480/965-0874
Sieradzki, KarlProfessor KARL.SIERADZKI@asu.edu Chair480/965-8990
Sodemann, AngelaAsst Professor asodeman@asu.edu Chair480/727-5120
Solanki, KiranAssoc Professor Kiran.Solanki@asu.edu Chair480/965-1869
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Chair480/965-2147
Sugar, ThomasProfessor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1127
Takahashi, TimothyProfessor of Practice Timothy.Takahashi@asu.edu Chair480/727-6259
Tang, WenboAssoc Professor Wenbo.Tang@asu.edu Member480/965-1476
Trimble, StevenProfessor of Practice Steven.Trimble@asu.edu Member480/727-8977
Wang, LipingAsst Professor Liping.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8615
Wang, RobertAsst Professor rywang@asu.edu Chair480/965-4124
Wells, ValanaAssoc Professor Valana@asu.edu Chair480/965-4777
Yekani Fard, MasoudAsst Research Professor (FSC) Masoud.Yekanifard@asu.edu Member
Yong, Sze ZhengAsst Professor szyong@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair