Graduate College

Exploration Systems Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aberle, JamesAssoc Professor aberle@asu.edu Chair480/965-8588
Arrowsmith, RamonProfessor ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-5081
Barnaby, HughProfessor hbarnaby@asu.edu Chair480/727-0289
Bell, JamesProfessor Jim.Bell@asu.edu Chair480/965-1044
Ben Amor, HaniAsst Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair
Berman, SpringAsst Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-4431
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Bowman, JuddAssoc Professor Judd.Bowman@asu.edu Chair480/965-8880
Butler, NathanielAssoc Professor Nathaniel.Butler@asu.edu Member480/965-8207
Cao, YuProfessor Yu.Cao@asu.edu Chair480/965-1472
Chattopadhyay, AditiProfessor aditi@asu.edu Chair480/965-9342
Christensen, PhilipRegents Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7105
Clarke, AmandaAssoc Professor Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu Chair480/965-6590
Elkins-Tanton, LindaSchool Dir & Professor ltelkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Member480/965-8267
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Chair480/965-7653
Groppi, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Groppi@asu.edu Chair480/965-6436
Gupta, SandeepInterim School Dir & Professor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hardgrove, CraigAsst Professor Craig.Hardgrove@asu.edu Chair480/727-2170
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5593
Hodges, KipProfessor kvhodges@asu.edu Chair480/965-5331
Jiang, HanqingProfessor Hanqing.Jiang@asu.edu Member480/965-1483
Kiaei, SayfeProfessor sayfe@asu.edu Chair480/727-8207
Klesh, AndrewAdjunct Faculty Andrew.Klesh@asu.edu Member734/545-0033
Leinenweber, KurtAssoc Research Profsnl (FSC) KURTL@asu.edu Member480/965-8853
Mauskopf, PhilipProfessor Philip.Mauskopf@asu.edu Chair480/965-3267
Newman, NathanProfessor Nathan.Newman@asu.edu Chair480/727-6934
Pan, GeorgeProfessor GEORGE.PAN@asu.edu Member480/965-1732
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Patience, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Patience@asu.edu Member
Rhoden, AlyssaAsst Professor Alyssa.Rhoden@asu.edu Chair480/727-4726
Robinson, MarkProfessor Mark.S.Robinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-9691
Scowen, PaulResearch Professor, RMY (FSC) paul.scowen@asu.edu Member480/965-0938
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Member480/965-7965
Shim, Sang-HeonAssoc Professor SHDShim@asu.edu Chair480/727-2876
Shirzaei, ManoochehrAsst Professor shirzaei@asu.edu Member
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Steimle, TimothyProfessor TSteimle@asu.edu Member480/965-3265
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair480/965-3808
Till, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Till@asu.edu Chair480/727-2828
Trichopoulos, GeorgiosAsst Professor Georgios.Trichopoulos@asu.edu Member
Turaga, PavanAssoc Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Member480/965-3704
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-3575
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair
Whipple, KelinProfessor kxw@asu.edu Chair480/965-9508
Yu, HongbinAssoc Professor Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4455
Yu, HongyuAssoc Professor hongyuyu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7454