Graduate College

Exploration Systems Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aberle, JamesAssoc Professor aberle@asu.edu Chair480/965-8588
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Member480/965-0767
Arrowsmith, RamonProfessor ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3541
Barnaby, HughProfessor hbarnaby@asu.edu Chair480/727-0289
Bell, JamesProfessor Jim.Bell@asu.edu Chair480/965-1044
Ben Amor, HaniAsst Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair
Berman, SpringAsst Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-4431
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Borthakur, SanchayeetaAsst Professor Sanchayeeta.Borthakur@asu.edu Member480/965-3171
Bose, MaitrayeeAsst Professor Maitrayee.Bose@asu.edu Member480/965-4244
Bowman, JuddAssoc Professor Judd.Bowman@asu.edu Chair480/965-8880
Burt, DonaldProfessor DONALD.BURT@asu.edu Member480/965-6180
Buseck, PRegents Professor pbuseck@asu.edu Member480/965-3945
Butler, NathanielAssoc Professor Nathaniel.Butler@asu.edu Member480/965-8207
Cao, YuProfessor Yu.Cao@asu.edu Chair480/965-1472
Chattopadhyay, AditiProfessor aditi@asu.edu Chair480/965-9342
Christensen, PhilipRegents Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7105
Clarke, AmandaAssoc Professor Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu Chair480/965-6590
Desch, StevenProfessor steve.desch@asu.edu Member480/965-7742
Elkins-Tanton, LindaSchool Dir & Professor ltelkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Member480/965-8267
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Member480/965-6748
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Chair480/965-7653
Groppi, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Groppi@asu.edu Chair480/965-6436
Gupta, SandeepInterim School Dir & Professor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hardgrove, CraigAsst Professor Craig.Hardgrove@asu.edu Chair480/727-2170
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5593
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Member480/965-5585
Hervig, RichardProfessor RICHARD.HERVIG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8427
Hodges, KipProfessor kvhodges@asu.edu Chair480/965-5331
Jacobs, DanielAsst Professor Daniel.C.Jacobs@asu.edu Chair480/727-2227
Jiang, HanqingProfessor Hanqing.Jiang@asu.edu Member480/965-1483
Kiaei, SayfeProfessor sayfe@asu.edu Chair480/727-8207
Klesh, AndrewAdjunct Faculty Andrew.Klesh@asu.edu Member734/545-0033
Leinenweber, KurtAssoc Research Profsnl (FSC) KURTL@asu.edu Member480/965-8853
Li, MingmingAsst Professor Mingming.Li@asu.edu Member480/965-1733
Line, MichaelAsst Professor Michael.Line@asu.edu Member
Mauskopf, PhilipProfessor Philip.Mauskopf@asu.edu Chair480/965-3267
Newman, NathanProfessor Nathan.Newman@asu.edu Chair480/727-6934
Pan, GeorgeProfessor GEORGE.PAN@asu.edu Member480/965-1732
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Patience, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Patience@asu.edu Member
Raymond, JasonAsst Professor jason.raymond@asu.edu Member
Reynolds, StephenProfessor sreynolds@asu.edu Member480/965-9049
Rhoden, AlyssaAsst Professor Alyssa.Rhoden@asu.edu Chair480/727-4726
Robinson, MarkProfessor Mark.S.Robinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-9691
Scannapieco, EvanAssoc Professor evan.scannapieco@asu.edu Member
Scowen, PaulResearch Professor, RMY (FSC) paul.scowen@asu.edu Member480/965-0938
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Member480/965-7965
Sharp, ThomasProfessor tom.sharp@asu.edu Member480/965-3071
Shim, Sang-HeonAssoc Professor SHDShim@asu.edu Chair480/727-2876
Shirzaei, ManoochehrAsst Professor shirzaei@asu.edu Member
Shkolnik, EvgenyaAsst Professor shkolnik@asu.edu Member
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Starrfield, SumnerRegents Professor sumner.starrfield@asu.edu Member480/965-7569
Steimle, TimothyProfessor TSteimle@asu.edu Member480/965-3265
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair480/965-3808
Throop, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Throop@asu.edu Member480/727-2617
Till, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Till@asu.edu Chair480/727-2828
Timmes, FrancisProfessor Francis.Timmes@asu.edu Member480/965-4274
Trichopoulos, GeorgiosAsst Professor Georgios.Trichopoulos@asu.edu Member
Turaga, PavanAssoc Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Member480/965-3704
Tyburczy, JamesProfessor Jim.Tyburczy@asu.edu Member480/965-2637
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-3575
Wadhwa, MeenakshiCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Meenakshi.Wadhwa@asu.edu Member480/965-0796
Walker, IanProfessor ianjwalker@asu.edu Chair480/965-5658
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair
Whipple, KelinProfessor kxw@asu.edu Chair480/965-9508
Williams, StanleyProfessor Stanley.Williams@asu.edu Member480/965-1438
Windhorst, RogierRegents Professor Rogier.Windhorst@asu.edu Member480/965-7143
Young, PatrickAssoc Professor Patrick.Young.1@asu.edu Member520/241-7080
Yu, HongbinAssoc Professor Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4455
Yu, HongyuAssoc Professor hongyuyu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7454