Graduate College

Computer Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist PRN amresh@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4098
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7765
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-1647
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair480/727-6047
Bazzi, RidaAssoc Professor bazzi@asu.edu Chair480/965-2796
Ben Amor, HaniAsst Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair
Berisha, VisarAsst Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Berman, SpringAsst Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4431
Bliss, NadyaDir + Professor of Practice Nadya.Bliss@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8313
Boscovic, DraganResearch Professor dragan.boscovic@asu.edu Co-Chair480 965 5368
Brunhaver, JohnAsst Professor John.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor kasim.candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Chiou, ErinAsst Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Co-Chair
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Collofello, JamesVice Dean & Professor (ACD) JAMES.COLLOFELLO@asu.edu Chair480/965-3733
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5158
Crook, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0403
Dasgupta, ParthaAssoc Professor partha@asu.edu Chair480/965-5583
Davulcu, HasanAssoc Professor HasanDavulcu@asu.edu Chair480/965-6385
Dietrich, SuzanneProfessor dietrich@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5628
Doupe, AdamAsst Professor doupe@asu.edu Chair
Elsayed, Mohamed Sarwat Abdelghany AlyAsst Professor msarwat@asu.edu Chair480/727-5332
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Chair480/965-8267
Gaffar, AshrafAsst Professor Ashraf.Gaffar@asu.edu Chair480/727-5103
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1373
Gupta, SandeepInterim School Dir & Professor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
He, JingruiAsst Professor Jingrui.He@asu.edu Chair
Hsiao, IhanAsst Professor Sharon.Hsiao@asu.edu Chair
Huang, DijiangAssoc Professor Dijiang.Huang@asu.edu Chair480/965-2776
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7067
Kambhampati, SubbaraoProfessor SUBBARAO.KAMBHAMPATI@asu.edu Chair480/965-0113
Kitchen, JenniferAsst Professor kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu Chair480/965-1857
Kuznetsov, AnastasiaAsst Professor kstace@asu.edu Co-Chair
Lee, JoohyungAssoc Professor joolee@asu.edu Chair480/965-2784
Lee, Yann-HangProfessor yhlee@asu.edu Chair480/727-7507
Lewis, WilliamEmeritus Professor William.Lewis@asu.edu Member480/965-0699
Li, BaoxinProfessor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Liang, JianmingAssoc Professor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair480 884 0223
Liu, HuanProfessor Huan.Liu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7349
Maciejewski, RossAssoc Professor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
McNamara, DanielleProfessor dsmcnama@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5690
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6595
Nelson, BrianProfessor Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0383
Nielson, GregoryEmeritus Professor GREGORY.NIELSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2785
Panchanathan, SethuramanEVP OKED/Chief Research & Inno panch@asu.edu Chair480/965-4407
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Razdan, AnshumanEmeritus Professor Razdan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1672
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAsst Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Member480/965-3795
Richa, AndreaProfessor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3983
Sen, ArunabhaProfessor arunabha.sen@asu.edu Chair480/965-6153
Sha, Xin WeiDirector (FSC) & Professor Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Shakarian, PauloAsst Professor shak@asu.edu Chair
Shrivastava, AviralAssoc Professor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Silva, YasinAssoc Professor ysilva@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-2818
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1837
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Tong, HanghangAsst Professor Hanghang.Tong@asu.edu Chair
Tsai, Wei-TekEmeritus Professor Wei-Tek.Tsai@asu.edu Chair480/727-6921
Urban, JosephEmeritus Professor urban@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3374
Urban, SusanEmeritus Professor SUSAN.URBAN@asu.edu Co-Chair
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Vrudhula, SarmaProfessor vrudhula@asu.edu Chair480/727-4152
Walker, ErinAsst Professor Erin.A.Walker@asu.edu Chair
Wang, FengAssociate Professor fwang25@asu.edu Member602/543-8150
Wang, YalinAssoc Professor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Wu, Carole-JeanAsst Professor carole-jean.wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-1494
Xu, KuaiAssoc Professor Kuai.Xu@asu.edu Member602/543-8189
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yang, YezhouAsst Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Yau, Sik-SangProfessor yau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2647
Yu, ShimengAsst Professor Shimeng.Yu@asu.edu Chair480/727-1900
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhang, YanchaoAssoc Professor yczhang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0039
Zhang, YuAsst Professor Yu.Zhang.442@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, YujiAsst Professor Yuji.Zhao@asu.edu Chair480/727-4450
Zhao, ZimingAsst Research Professor Ziming.Zhao@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3701