Graduate College

Materials Science and Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, JamesProfessor Jim.Adams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3316
Alford, TerryProfessor TA@asu.edu Chair480/965-7471
Anwar, ShahriarResearch Specialist Sr anwar@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bauer, ErnstEmeritus Professor ERNST.BAUER@asu.edu Chair480/965-2993
Bennett, PeterChair (FSC) & Professor peter.bennett@asu.edu Chair480/727-9394
Bertoni, MarianaAsst Professor Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-0755
Bowden, StuartAssoc Research Professor sgbowden@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8164
Buseck, PRegents Professor pbuseck@asu.edu Chair480/965-3945
Carpenter, RayProfessor carpenter@asu.edu Chair480/965-4549
Chamberlin, RalphProfessor ralph.chamberlin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3922
Chan, CandaceAsst Professor Candace.Chan@asu.edu Chair480/727-8614
Chang, Lan-YunAsst Research Professor (FSC) Shery.Chang@asu.edu Member
Chawla, NikhileshFulton Professor Nikhilesh.Chawla@asu.edu Chair480/965-2402
Chizmeshya, AndrewAssoc Professor chizmesh@asu.edu Chair480/965-6072
Crozier, PeterAssoc Professor CROZIER@asu.edu Chair480/965-2934
Dai, LenoreSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Lenore.Dai@asu.edu Chair480/965-4112
Dey, SandwipProfessor Sandwip.Dey@asu.edu Chair480/965-7493
Diaz, RodolfoAssoc Professor Emeritus rudydiaz@asu.edu Chair480/965-4281
Drucker, JefferyProfessor Jeff.Drucker@asu.edu Chair480/965-9658
Dwyer, ChristianAssoc Professor Christian.Dwyer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2674
Emady, HeatherAsst Professor Heather.Emady@asu.edu Chair480/727-3922
Ferry, DavidRegents Professor ferry@asu.edu Chair480/965-2570
Friesen, CodyAssoc Professor cfriesen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3954
Goodnick, StephenProfessor stephen.goodnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-9572
Goryll, MichaelAssoc Professor Michael.Goryll@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9517
Green, MatthewAsst Professor mdgreen8@asu.edu Chair480/965-8051
Gust, JohnEmeritus Professor gust@asu.edu Chair480/965-4547
Herckes, PierreAssoc Professor Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4497
Hildreth, OwenAsst Professor Owen.Hildreth@asu.edu Chair480/965-4912
Holman, ZacharyAsst Professor Zachary.Holman@asu.edu Chair480/965-9959
Hsu, KengAsst Professor Keng.H.Hsu@asu.edu Chair480/727-2720
Jiang, HanqingProfessor Hanqing.Jiang@asu.edu Chair480/965-1483
Jiao, YangAsst Professor Yang.Jiao.2@asu.edu Chair480/965-4560
Johnson, ShaneResearch Scientist shane.johnson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2565
Kiehl, RichardProfessor Richard.Kiehl@asu.edu Chair480/727-7905
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Kouvetakis, JohnProfessor JKouvetakis@asu.edu Chair480/965-0628
Kozicki, MichaelProfessor michael.kozicki@asu.edu Chair480/965-2572
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Li, JianAssoc Professor Jian.Li.1@asu.edu Chair480/727-8938
Lin, JerryRegents Professor Jerry.Lin@asu.edu Chair480/965-7769
Lind, MaryAssoc Professor mllind@asu.edu Chair480/727-8613
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4691
Liu, JingyueProfessor Jingyue.Liu@asu.edu Chair480/965-9731
Liu, YongmingAssoc Professor Yongming.Liu@asu.edu Chair480/965-6883
Marzke, RobertAssoc Professor robert.marzke@asu.edu Chair480/965-6197
McCartney, MarthaProfessor MOLLY.MCCARTNEY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4558
Menendez, JoseProfessor JOSE.MENENDEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-4817
Mobasher, BarzinProfessor barzin@asu.edu Chair480/965-0141
Mu, BinAsst Professor bmu@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7939
NIAN, QIONGAsst Professor Qiong.Nian@asu.edu Chair
Neithalath, NarayananProfessor Narayanan.Neithalath@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6023
Nemanich, RobertRegents Professor Robert.Nemanich@asu.edu Chair480/965-2240
Newman, NathanProfessor Nathan.Newman@asu.edu Chair480/727-6934
Ning, Cun-ZhengProfessor cning@asu.edu Chair480 9657421
Peng, XihongAssoc Professor Xihong.Peng@asu.edu Member480/727-5013
Peralta, PedroProfessor pperalta@asu.edu Chair480/965-2849
Petuskey, WilliamProfessor wpetuskey@asu.edu Chair480/965-6358
Phillips, StephenSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Stephen.Phillips@asu.edu Chair480/965-6410
Ponce, FernandoProfessor ponce@asu.edu Chair480/965-5557
Qing, QuanAsst Professor Quan.Qing@asu.edu Chair480/965-9261
Rajagopalan, JagannathanAsst Professor Jagannathan.Rajagopalan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4363
Ramakrishna, BEmeritus Professor BRamakrishna@asu.edu Chair480/965-6560
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Rez, PeterProfessor PETER.REZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6449
Rowell, JohnResearch Professor John.Rowell@asu.edu Chair908/464-6994
Rykaczewski, KonradAsst Professor konradr@asu.edu Chair480/727-2050
Sieradzki, KarlProfessor KARL.SIERADZKI@asu.edu Chair480/965-8990
Singh, RakeshAssoc Research Professor (FSC) Rakesh.K.Singh@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2094
Skromme, BrianAssistant Dean for Academic & Skromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-8592
Smith, DavidRegents Professor DAVID.SMITH@asu.edu Chair480/965-4540
Solanki, KiranAssoc Professor Kiran.Solanki@asu.edu Chair480/965-1869
Spence, JohnRegents Professor spence@asu.edu Chair480/965-6486
Tao, MengProfessor Meng.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-9845
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Tasooji, AmanehFaculty Assoc Amaneh.Tasooji@asu.edu Chair480/727-8612
Theodore, DavidAdjunct Faculty David.Theodore@asu.edu Member480/981-5061
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair480/965-3808
Thorpe, MichaelProfessor Michael.Thorpe@asu.edu Chair480/965-3085
Tongay, SefaattinAsst Professor Sefaattin.Tongay@asu.edu Chair
Treacy, MichaelProfessor Michael.Treacy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5359
Vasileska, DragicaProfessor vasileska@asu.edu Chair480/965-6651
Venables, JohnEmeritus Professor john.venables@asu.edu Chair480/965-0355
Wang, Qing HuaAsst Professor qhwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-0070
Wang, RobertAsst Professor rywang@asu.edu Chair480/965-4124
Woodbury, NealSchool Dir & Professor NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-4430
Zhang, Yong-HangProfessor yhzhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-1245