Graduate College

Kinesiology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Buneo, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu Chair480/727-0841
Dounskaia, NataliaAssoc Professor Natalia.Dounskaia@asu.edu Chair602/827-2294
Harrison, JonProfessor j.harrison@asu.edu Chair480/965-2186
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Chair480/965-0753
Hinrichs, RichardEmeritus Professor hinrichs@asu.edu Chair602/827-2545
Jacobson, DianaClinical Assoc Professor DIANA.JACOBSON@asu.edu Member602/496-0863
Katsanos, ChristosAssoc Professor Christos.Katsanos@asu.edu Chair
Lishko, ValeryiResearch Scientist (FSC) Valeryi.Lishko@asu.edu Chair480/727-9823
Matt, KathleenEmeritus Professor kmatt@asu.edu Chair
Podolnikova, NatalyAsst Research Professor Nataly.Podolnikova@asu.edu Chair480/727-0965
Ringenbach, ShannonAssoc Professor Shannon.Ringenbach@asu.edu Chair602/496-6786
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Chair480/965-8279
Standley, PaulGraduate External Committee - U of A College of Medicine Paul.Standley@asu.edu Chair480/965-9330
Stelmach, GeorgeEmeritus Professor Stelmach@asu.edu Chair480/965-9847
Ugarova, TatianaProfessor Tatiana.Ugarova@asu.edu Chair480/727-9823