Graduate College

Mathematics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Armbruster, HansProfessor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5441
Baer, StevenAssoc Professor STEVEN.BAER@asu.edu Chair480/965-1057
Barcelo, HeleneEmeritus Professor HELENE.BARCELO@asu.edu Chair480/965-3551
Boggess, AlbertSchool Dir & Professor boggess@asu.edu Chair480/965-5892
Boggess, MayAssoc Professor May.Boggess@asu.edu Chair
Bremner, AndrewProfessor bremner@asu.edu Chair
Carlson, MarilynProfessor MARILYN.CARLSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-6168
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Childress, NancyAssoc Professor nc@asu.edu Chair480/965-6504
Cochran, DouglasProfessor cochran@asu.edu Chair480/965-7409
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Crook, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Czygrinow, AndrzejAssoc Professor Andrzej.Czygrinow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2352
Eubank, RandallEmeritus Professor Randall.Eubank@asu.edu Chair480/965-3724
Fishel, SusannaAssoc Professor Susanna.Fishel@asu.edu Chair480/965-3750
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor John.Fricks@asu.edu Chair
Gelb, AnneResearch Professor annegelb@asu.edu Chair602/716-9229
Gumel, AbbaProfessor agumel@asu.edu Member480/727-2690
Hurlbert, GlennEmeritus Professor hurlbert@asu.edu Chair480/965-3951
Ihrig, EdwinEmeritus Professor EDWIN.IHRIG@asu.edu Chair480/965-3789
Jackiewicz, ZdzislawProfessor jackiewicz@asu.edu Chair480/965-0082
Jones, DonaldAssoc Professor dajones@asu.edu Chair480/965-0083
Jones, JohnProfessor jj@asu.edu Chair480/965-3725
Kaliszewski, StevenProfessor kaliszewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-4084
Kawski, MatthiasProfessor kawski@asu.edu Chair480/965-3376
Kierstead, HenryProfessor kierstead@asu.edu Chair480/965-6485
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professor kostelich@asu.edu Chair480/965-5006
Kotschwar, BrettAssoc Professor kotschwar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0405
Kuiper, HendrikEmeritus Professor KUIPER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5004
Lacroix, ZoeAssoc Research Professor ZOE.LACROIX@asu.edu Member480/727-6935
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Lanchier, NicolasAssoc Professor Nicolas.Lanchier@asu.edu Chair
Lopez, JuanProfessor JUAN.M.LOPEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-8843
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
Menendez, JoseProfessor JOSE.MENENDEZ@asu.edu Member480/965-4817
Middleton, JamesProfessor JAMES.MIDDLETON@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Milner, FabioDirector (FSC) & Professor Fabio.Milner@asu.edu Chair480/965-4522
Pambuccian, VictorProfessor VICTOR.PAMBUCCIAN@asu.edu Member602/543-3021
Paupert, JulienAssoc Professor Julien.Paupert@asu.edu Chair
Quigg, JohnProfessor quigg@asu.edu Chair
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5486
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Ringhofer, ChristianProfessor ringhofer@asu.edu Chair480/965-3741
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Member480/965-9476
Roh, KyeongAssoc Professor khroh@asu.edu Chair480/965-3792
Rosenberg, MichaelAssoc Professor msr@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1578
Sen, ArunabhaProfessor arunabha.sen@asu.edu Member480/965-6153
Sha, Xin WeiDirector (FSC) & Professor Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Smith, HalProfessor halsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3743
Spielberg, JohnAssoc Professor JACK.SPIELBERG@asu.edu Chair480/965-3286
Stufken, JohnProfessor John.Stufken@asu.edu Co-Chair
Suslov, SergeiProfessor sks@asu.edu Chair480/965-8987
Taylor, JesseAssoc Professor Jesse.E.Taylor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2641
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.taylor@asu.edu Chair480/965-3778
Thieme, HorstProfessor h.thieme@asu.edu Chair480/965-4772
Thompson, PatrickProfessor Pat.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2891
Wang, HaiyanProfessor Haiyan.Wang@asu.edu Member602/543-5635
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair480/965-9379
Wilson, JeffreyAssoc Professor jeffrey.wilson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5628
Wirkus, StephenAssoc Dir & Professor Stephen.Wirkus@asu.edu Chair602/543-8236
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7812
Young, DennisEmeritus Professor dennis.young@asu.edu Chair
Zandieh, MichelleAssoc Professor zandieh@asu.edu Chair480/727-5014
Zazkis, DovAsst Professor dzazkis@asu.edu Chair