Graduate College

Biological Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbaszadegan, MortezaProfessor Morteza.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu Chair480/965-3868
Allen, JamesProfessor JAllen@asu.edu Chair480/965-8241
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Anderson, KarenProfessor Karen.Anderson.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6982
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Blattman, JosephAssociate Professor Joseph.Blattman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2909
Cadillo-Quiroz, HinsbyAsst Professor hinsby@asu.edu Chair480/965-4482
Cartwright, ReedAssistant Professor cartwright@asu.edu Chair480/965-9949
Chae, JunseokProfessor Junseok.Chae@asu.edu Chair480/965-2082
Chang, YungProfessor YUNG.CHANG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8672
Chao, Shih-HuiAssistant Research Professor Joe.Chao@asu.edu Chair480/727-8277
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Chen, QiangProfessor Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu Chair480/965-8110
Forzani, EricaAssoc Professor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Frasch, WayneProfessor Frasch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8663
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-9028
Garcia, AntonioProfessor TONY.GARCIA@asu.edu Chair965-8300
Ghirlanda, GiovannaAssoc Professor Giovanna.Ghirlanda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6645
Gould, IanProfessor igould@asu.edu Chair480/965-7278
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Chair480/727-0893
Haydel, ShelleyAssociate Professor Shelley.Haydel@asu.edu Chair480/727-7234
Haynes, KarmellaAsst Professor Karmella.Haynes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4636
Hogue, BrendaProfessor Brenda.Hogue@asu.edu Chair480/965-9478
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireAsst Professor Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Chair
Jacobs, BertramDirector (FSC) & Professor bjacobs@asu.edu Chair480/965-4684
Krajmalnik-Brown, RosaAssoc Professor Dr.Rosy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7574
Kusumi, KenroAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0530
LaBaer, JoshuaExec Director Joshua.Labaer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2805
Lake, DouglasAssoc Professor Douglas.Lake@asu.edu Chair480/301-4993
Leket-Mor, TsafrirProfessor tsafrir.mor@asu.edu Chair480/727-7405
Levitus, MarciaAssoc Professor Marcia.Levitus@asu.edu Chair480/727-8586
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/965-4691
Liu, YanAsst Professor Yan_Liu@asu.edu Chair480/727-0397
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Chair
Maley, CarloAssociate Professor maley@asu.edu Chair480/727-7320
Massia, StephenAssoc Professor smassia@asu.edu Chair480/965-2448
Meldrum, DeirdreDistinguished Professor of Bio Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Nielsen, DavidAsst Professor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Redding, KevinProfessor Kevin.Redding@asu.edu Chair480/965-0136
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Rittmann, BruceProfessor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9476
Sandrin, ToddDean & Professor Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu Member602/543-4506
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Sirianni, RachaelAdjunct Faculty Rachael.Sirianni@asu.edu Co-Chair203/654-6302
Stabenfeldt, SarahAssoc Professor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8336
Stafford, PhillipAssociate Research Professor Phillip.Stafford@asu.edu Chair480/727-0795
Sweazea, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Sweazea@asu.edu Chair480/965-6025
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair480/965-3808
Torres, CesarAssoc Professor cit@asu.edu Chair480/727-9689
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wachter, RebekkaAssoc Professor Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu Chair480/965-8188
Wang, ShaopengResearch Professor (FSC) Shaopeng.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7081
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8696
Wang, XuanAsst Professor wangxuan@asu.edu Chair480/965-7789
Woodbury, NealSchool Dir & Professor NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-4430
Yan, HaoProfessor Hao.Yan@asu.edu Member480/727-8570