Graduate College

Neuroscience PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbas, JamesAssoc Professor Jimmy.Abbas@asu.edu Chair480/965-9521
Amdam, GroProfessor Gro.Amdam@asu.edu Chair480/727-0895
Azuma, TamikoAssoc Professor TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9455
Baxter, LeslieAdjunct Faculty Leslie.Baxter@asu.edu Co-Chair602/284-1178
Bhardwaj, RatanGraduate External Committee - Phoenix Children's HospitalMember602/920-2606
Bimonte-Nelson, HeatherProfessor Bimonte.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-0766
Brownell, SaraAsst Professor Sara.Brownell@asu.edu Chair
Buneo, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu Chair480/727-0841
Conrad, CherylAsst Vice Pres & Professor conradc@asu.edu Chair480/965-7465
Coursen, JerryLecturer Jerry.Coursen@asu.edu Member480/965-2366
Crawford, NeilAdjunct Faculty Neil.Crawford@asu.edu Co-Chair480/495-9469
Crook, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Dorman, MichaelProfessor Emeritus MICHAEL.DORMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-3345
Dounskaia, NataliaAssoc Professor Natalia.Dounskaia@asu.edu Chair602/827-2294
Dunckley, TravisAssistant Research Professor Travis.Dunckley@asu.edu Co-Chair602/343-8711
Eisenberg, NancyRegents Professor Nancy.Eisenberg@asu.edu Member480/965-5217
Elser, JamesResearch Professor (FSC) j.elser@asu.edu Member480/965-9747
Ferguson, DeverouxGraduate External Committee - University of Arizona COM-Phoenix Deveroux.Ferguson@asu.edu Member602/827-2178
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Member480/965-6539
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Member480/965-2349
Harrison, JonProfessor j.harrison@asu.edu Chair480/965-2186
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Chair480/965-0753
Hoelldobler, BertholdRegents Professor Bert.Hoelldobler@asu.edu Member480/727-8415
Hoffman, StevenEmeritus Professor SteveHoffman@asu.edu Chair480/965-7024
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professor ming-hung.kao@asu.edu Member480/965-3466
Killeen, PeterEmeritus Professor killeen@asu.edu Member
Kleim, JeffreyAssoc Professor jakleim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6832
Kruer, MichaelGraduate External Committee - MICHAEL.KRUER@asu.edu Member602/277-5551
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Member480/965-6915
Kusumi, KenroAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0530
Leket-Mor, TsafrirProfessor tsafrir.mor@asu.edu Member480/727-7405
Lemery, KathrynProfessor Kathryn.Lemery@asu.edu Chair480/727-6459
Lifshitz, JonathanGraduate External Committee - Univ. of Kentucky Chandler Med jlifshitz@asu.edu Co-Chair602/827-2346
Liss, JulieAssoc Dean & Professor JULIE.LISS@asu.edu Chair480/965-9136
Matt, KathleenEmeritus Professor kmatt@asu.edu Member
McBeath, MichaelProfessor Michael.McBeath@asu.edu Chair480/965-8930
Mehta, ShwetalAdjunct Faculty shwetal@asu.edu Member617/519-4310
Moore, MichaelEmeritus Professor michael.moore@asu.edu Member111/111-1111
Muthuswamy, JitendranAssoc Professor jit@asu.edu Chair480/965-1599
Nanez, JosePresident's Professor jnanezsr@asu.edu Chair602/543-6012
Neisewander, JanetProfessor JANET.NEISEWANDER@asu.edu Chair480/965-0209
Newbern, JasonAsst Professor Jason.Newbern@asu.edu Chair480/727-3120
Olive, MichaelAssoc Professor foster.olive@asu.edu Chair480/727-9557
Orchinik, MilesAssoc Professor m.orchinik@asu.edu Chair480/965-5084
Page, RobertProvost Emeritus Robert.Page@asu.edu Member480/965-1288
Pipe, JamesGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neurological Institute James.Pipe@asu.edu Member602/406-3391
Pratt, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Member480/727-9425
Preul, MarkGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neruological Institute Mark.Preul@asu.edu Co-Chair602/406-5025
Qiu, ShenfengGraduate External Committee - Dept. of Basic Medical Sciences Shenfeng.Qui@asu.edu Member602/827-2173
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Rutowski, RonaldFaculty Assoc R.RUTOWSKI@asu.edu Member480/965-4369
Sanabria, FedericoAssoc Professor Federico.Sanabria@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4687
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Chair480/965-8279
Scheck, AdrienneGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neurological Institute Adrienne.Scheck@asu.edu Co-Chair602/406-3647
Shafer, MichaelProfessor (FSC) Michael.Shafer@asu.edu Chair602/496-1479
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Smith, BrianAssoc Dean & Professor BrianHSmith@asu.edu Chair
Stabenfeldt, SarahAssoc Professor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Member480/965-8336
Stafford, PhillipAssociate Research Professor Phillip.Stafford@asu.edu Chair480/727-0795
Theodore, NicholasGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neurosurgical AssociatesMember
Tyler, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Tyler@asu.edu Co-Chair540/232-8059
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0929
Whiteaker, PaulGraduate External Committee - Arizona State University Paul.Whiteaker@asu.edu Co-Chair
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Member480/965-0158
Yost, WilliamResearch Professor (FSC) William.Yost@asu.edu Member480/727-7148
Zhou, YiAsst Professor yizhou@asu.edu Member480/727-0650