Graduate College

Applied Mathematics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aberle, JamesAssoc Professor aberle@asu.edu Member480/965-8588
Armbruster, HansProfessor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5441
Baer, StevenAssoc Professor STEVEN.BAER@asu.edu Chair480/965-1057
Balanis, ConstantineRegents Professor BALANIS@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3909
Boggess, AlbertSchool Dir & Professor boggess@asu.edu Chair480/965-5892
Boggess, MayAssoc Professor May.Boggess@asu.edu Chair
Calhoun, RonaldAssoc Professor Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/727-7032
Camacho, ErikaAssoc Professor Erika.Camacho@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-8156
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Cochran, DouglasProfessor cochran@asu.edu Chair480/965-7409
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Member480/965-4578
Crook, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Curtiss, RoyEmeritus Professor rcurtiss@asu.edu Member480/727-0445
Davulcu, HasanAssoc Professor HasanDavulcu@asu.edu Member480/965-6385
Diaz, RodolfoSUM/WTR Faculty Research rudydiaz@asu.edu Member480/965-4281
Frakes, DavidAssoc Professor David.Frakes@asu.edu Member480/727-9284
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor John.Fricks@asu.edu Chair
Gardner, CarlProfessor Carl.Gardner@asu.edu Chair480/965-0226
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Member480/965-7653
Gel, EsmaAssoc Professor Esma.Gel@asu.edu Member480/965-2906
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5986
Gumel, AbbaProfessor agumel@asu.edu Chair480/727-2690
Hamm, ThomasAdjunct Faculty Thomas.Hamm@asu.edu Member602/264-5611
Herrmann, MarcusAssoc Professor Marcus.Herrmann@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7291
Houston, SandraProfessor SANDRA.HOUSTON@asu.edu Member480/965-2790
Huang, Huei-PingAssoc Professor Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0042
Jackiewicz, ZdzislawProfessor jackiewicz@asu.edu Chair480/965-0082
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Jones, DonaldAssoc Professor dajones@asu.edu Chair480/965-0083
Kang, YunAssoc Professor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5004
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professor ming-hung.kao@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3466
Kawski, MatthiasProfessor kawski@asu.edu Chair480/965-3376
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professor kostelich@asu.edu Chair480/965-5006
Kotschwar, BrettAssoc Professor kotschwar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0405
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6915
Kuiper, HendrikEmeritus Professor KUIPER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5004
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Lanchier, NicolasAssoc Professor Nicolas.Lanchier@asu.edu Chair
Liu, HuanProfessor Huan.Liu@asu.edu Member480/727-7349
Lopez, JuanProfessor JUAN.M.LOPEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-8843
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
Matyushov, DmitryProfessor dmitrym@asu.edu Member480/965-0057
McCulloch, RobertProfessor Robert.McCulloch@asu.edu Chair
Menendez, JoseProfessor JOSE.MENENDEZ@asu.edu Member480/965-4817
Milner, FabioDirector (FSC) & Professor Fabio.Milner@asu.edu Chair480/965-4522
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-6595
Motsch, SebastienAsst Professor Sebastien.Motsch@asu.edu Chair480/965-2230
Moustaoui, MohamedAssoc Professor Mohamed.Moustaoui@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6311
Nagy, JohnFaculty Assoc John.Nagy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/423-6121
Nielson, GregoryEmeritus Professor GREGORY.NIELSON@asu.edu Member480/965-2785
Nikitin, SergeyAssoc Professor nikitin@asu.edu Member480/965-0466
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Member480/965-7881
Paupert, JulienAssoc Professor Julien.Paupert@asu.edu Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Member480/965-2899
Peck, RobertEmeritus Professor Robert.Peck@asu.edu Member480/965-3291
Platte, RodrigoAssoc Professor Rodrigo.Platte@asu.edu Chair480/727-8545
Preul, MarkGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neruological Institute Mark.Preul@asu.edu Member602/406-5025
Quigg, JohnProfessor quigg@asu.edu Chair
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Ringhofer, ChristianProfessor ringhofer@asu.edu Chair480/965-3741
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Member480/965-9476
Rosenberg, MichaelAssoc Professor msr@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1578
Sankey, OttoEmeritus Professor OTTO.SANKEY@asu.edu Member480/965-4334
Smith, HalProfessor halsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3743
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Member480/965-1837
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Member480/965-2147
Stufken, JohnProfessor John.Stufken@asu.edu Co-Chair
Suslov, SergeiProfessor sks@asu.edu Chair480/965-8987
Tang, WenboAssoc Professor Wenbo.Tang@asu.edu Chair480/965-1476
Taylor, JesseAssoc Professor Jesse.E.Taylor@asu.edu Chair480/727-1736
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.taylor@asu.edu Chair480/965-3778
Thieme, HorstProfessor h.thieme@asu.edu Chair480/965-4772
Timmes, FrancisProfessor Francis.Timmes@asu.edu Member480/965-4274
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Member480/965-1467
Wang, HaiyanProfessor Haiyan.Wang@asu.edu Member602/543-5635
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8696
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair480/965-9379
Wirkus, StephenAssoc Dir & Professor Stephen.Wirkus@asu.edu Chair602/543-8236
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Member480/965-4157
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7812
Zapata, ClaudiaAssoc Professor CLAUDIA.ZAPATA@asu.edu Member480/727-8514
Zazkis, DovAsst Professor dzazkis@asu.edu Chair