Graduate College

Astrophysics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Arrowsmith, RamonProfessor ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu Member480/965-5081
Bell, JamesProfessor Jim.Bell@asu.edu Chair480/965-1044
Bowman, CatherineAssoc Research Professor (FSC) C.Bowman@asu.edu Member
Bowman, JuddAssoc Professor Judd.Bowman@asu.edu Chair480/965-8880
Buseck, PRegents Professor pbuseck@asu.edu Chair480/965-3945
Butler, NathanielAssoc Professor Nathaniel.Butler@asu.edu Chair480/965-8207
Christensen, PhilipRegents Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7105
Cowley, AnneEmeritus Professor ANNE.COWLEY@asu.edu Member480/965-2919
Desch, StevenProfessor steve.desch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7742
Elkins-Tanton, LindaSchool Dir & Professor ltelkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Elser, JamesResearch Professor (FSC) j.elser@asu.edu Member480/965-9747
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Chair480/965-6748
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Chair480/965-7653
Groppi, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Groppi@asu.edu Chair480/965-6436
Hardgrove, CraigAsst Professor Craig.Hardgrove@asu.edu Chair480/727-2170
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Member480/965-5593
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Chair480/965-5585
Hodges, KipProfessor kvhodges@asu.edu Chair480/965-5331
Jansen, RolfResearch Scientist (FSC) Rolf.Jansen@asu.edu Member480/727-7119
Krauss, LawrenceProfessor krauss@asu.edu Chair480/965-6378
Lebed, RichardProfessor Richard.Lebed@asu.edu Member480/965-6271
Line, MichaelAsst Professor Michael.Line@asu.edu Chair
Lunardini, CeciliaAssoc Professor Cecilia.Lunardini@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0586
Malhotra, SangeetaProfessor Sangeeta.Malhotra@asu.edu Chair480/965-2552
Mauskopf, PhilipProfessor Philip.Mauskopf@asu.edu Chair480/965-3267
Patience, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Patience@asu.edu Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Raymond, JasonAsst Professor jason.raymond@asu.edu Member
Rhoads, JamesProfessor James.Rhoads@asu.edu Chair480/727-7133
Rhoden, AlyssaAsst Professor Alyssa.Rhoden@asu.edu Chair480/727-4726
Robinson, MarkProfessor Mark.S.Robinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-9691
Scannapieco, EvanAssoc Professor evan.scannapieco@asu.edu Chair
Scowen, PaulResearch Professor, RMY (FSC) paul.scowen@asu.edu Chair480/965-0938
Shim, Sang-HeonAssoc Professor SHDShim@asu.edu Chair480/727-2876
Shirzaei, ManoochehrAsst Professor shirzaei@asu.edu Chair
Shkolnik, EvgenyaAsst Professor shkolnik@asu.edu Chair
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Starrfield, SumnerRegents Professor sumner.starrfield@asu.edu Chair480/965-7569
Till, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Till@asu.edu Member480/727-2828
Timmes, FrancisProfessor Francis.Timmes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4274
Trichopoulos, GeorgiosAsst Professor Georgios.Trichopoulos@asu.edu Member
Tyburczy, JamesProfessor Jim.Tyburczy@asu.edu Member480/965-2637
Vachaspati, TanmayProfessor Tanmay.Vachaspati@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3587
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-3575
Wadhwa, MeenakshiCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Meenakshi.Wadhwa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0796
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair
Windhorst, RogierRegents Professor Rogier.Windhorst@asu.edu Chair480/965-7143
Young, PatrickAssoc Professor Patrick.Young.1@asu.edu Chair520/241-7080
Yu, HongyuAssoc Professor hongyuyu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7454