Graduate College

Biology (Biology and Society) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, JoshuaAssoc Professor Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu Co-Chair
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Member480/965-6518
Armendt, BradAssoc Professor armendt@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5695
Baluch, DebraAssoc Research Scientist FSC PAGE.BALUCH@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0725
Bradshaw, KarenGraduate External Committee - Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu Co-Chair
Brian, JenniferHonors Faculty Fellow Jennifer.Brian@asu.edu Member480/727-3592
Brownell, SaraAsst Professor Sara.Brownell@asu.edu Chair
Budruk, MeghaAssoc Professor Megha.Budruk@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0171
Chew, MatthewInstructor Matthew.Chew@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8422
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Chair480/965-4578
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Member602/496-0462
Creath, RichardPresident's Professor Creath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6270
Ellison, KarinAdministrative Professional Karin.Ellison@asu.edu Chair480/727-7111
Franz, NicoProfessor Nico.Franz@asu.edu Chair480/965-2036
Gerber, LeahProfessor Leah.Gerber@asu.edu Chair480/727-3109
Gereboff, JoelAssoc Professor Joel.Gereboff@asu.edu Member480/965-7738
Gibson, AbrahamPostdoc Rsrch Assoc FSC 2008 Abraham.Gibson@asu.edu Co-Chair
Grimm, NancyProfessor NBGRIMM@asu.edu Chair480/965-4735
Guston, DavidCenter Dir & Professor David.Guston@asu.edu Member480/727-8829
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Member480/727-0893
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Member480/727-9084
Hoffman, StevenEmeritus Professor SteveHoffman@asu.edu Member480/965-7024
Honegger, GittaProfessor Gitta.Honegger@asu.edu Member480/965-6084
Hurlbut, JamesAssoc Professor bhurlbut@asu.edu Chair
Jacobs, MarkVice Provost/Dean & Professor Mark.Jacobs@asu.edu Member480/965-2354
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6582
Kinzig, AnnProfessor Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu Chair480/965-6838
Kobes, BernardAssoc Professor kobes@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5778
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Member480/965-8483
Landrum, LeslieEmeritus Professor les.landrum@asu.edu Member480/965-4679
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Lynch, JohnPrinc Lect RMY+Hon Fac Fellow john.lynch@asu.edu Member480/727-7042
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Marchant, GaryExec Dir & Regent's Professor Gary.Marchant@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3246
Martin, ThomasHonors Faculty Fellow Thomas.W.Martin@asu.edu Member480/727-6720
Miller, ClarkAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Member480/965-1778
Minteer, BenProfessor Ben.Minteer@asu.edu Chair480/965-4632
Perrings, CharlesProfessor Charles.Perrings@asu.edu Chair480/727-0472
Pigg, KathleenProfessor kpigg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3154
Pyne, StephenRegents Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4092
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Sarewitz, DanielCenter Dir & Professor Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu Co-Chair202/446-0386
Schoon, MichaelAsst Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0919
Simeone, MichaelAsst Research Professor (FSC) Michael.Simeone@asu.edu Member480/965-0636
Smith, AndrewEmeritus Professor a.smith@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4024
Sterner, BeckettAsst Professor Beckett.Sterner@asu.edu Chair480 727 7881
Stromberg, JulietAssoc Professor jstrom@asu.edu Chair602/592-8643
Tillman, HoytProfessor, Chinese History HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2480
Weitz, RoseProfessor rose.weitz@asu.edu Member480/965-6579
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Chair480/727-0750
White, MichaelEmeritus Professor mjwhite@asu.edu Co-Chair4809650105 9650219
Wilson Sayres, MelissaAsst Professor Melissa.Wilsonsayres@asu.edu Chair480/727-6366