Graduate College

Molecular and Cellular Biology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Alcock, JohnEmeritus Professor j.alcock@asu.edu Chair480/965-7304
Allen, JamesProfessor JAllen@asu.edu Chair480/965-8241
Amdam, GroProfessor Gro.Amdam@asu.edu Chair480/727-0895
Anderson, KarenProfessor Karen.Anderson.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6982
Baluch, DebraAssoc Research Scientist FSC PAGE.BALUCH@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0725
Bingham, ScottResearch Scientist Sr (FSC) scottbingham@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8520
Blattman, JosephAssociate Professor Joseph.Blattman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2909
Brune, DanielEmeritus Professor DBrune@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0795
Capco, DavidProfessor dcapco@asu.edu Chair480/965-7011
Caplan, MichaelAssoc Professor Michael.Caplan@asu.edu Chair480/965-5144
Cardineau, GuyInstructor Guy.Cardineau@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2714
Cartwright, ReedAssistant Professor cartwright@asu.edu Chair480/965-9949
Chang, YungProfessor YUNG.CHANG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8672
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Chen, QiangProfessor Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8110
Clark-Curtiss, JosephineEmeritus Professor Josephine.Clark-Curtiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-0490
Conrad, CherylAsst Vice Pres & Professor conradc@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7465
Coursen, JerryLecturer Jerry.Coursen@asu.edu Chair480/965-2366
Crook, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Curtiss, RoyEmeritus Professor rcurtiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-0445
Deutch, CharlesFaculty Assoc Charles.Deutch@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6939
Deviche, PierreProfessor Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu Chair480/965-0726
Dowling, ThomasEmeritus Professor Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu Chair480/965-0803
Elser, JamesResearch Professor (FSC) j.elser@asu.edu Chair480/965-9747
Frasch, WayneProfessor Frasch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8663
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-9028
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2349
Garcia-Pichel, FerranDean & Professor ferran@asu.edu Chair480/727-7534
Gaxiola, RobertoProfessor Roberto.Gaxiola@asu.edu Chair
Ghirlanda, GiovannaAssoc Professor Giovanna.Ghirlanda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6645
Goldstein, ElliottEmeritus Professor e.goldstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-7176
Gust, JohnEmeritus Professor gust@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4547
Gustin, KurtGraduate External Committee - UA COM-PHX in partnership w/ASU Kurt.Gustin@asu.edu Co-Chair602/827-2155
Haydel, ShelleyAssociate Professor Shelley.Haydel@asu.edu Chair480/727-7234
Hayes, MarkAssoc Professor MHayes@asu.edu Chair480/965-2566
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0753
Hendricks, WilliamGraduate External Committee - William.Hendricks@asu.edu Co-Chair602/343-8684
Hogue, BrendaProfessor Brenda.Hogue@asu.edu Chair480/965-9478
Jacobs, BertramDirector (FSC) & Professor bjacobs@asu.edu Chair480/965-4684
Johnston, StephenProfessor Stephen.Johnston@asu.edu Chair480/727-0792
Jurutka, PeterProfessor Peter.Jurutka@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6087
Katsanos, ChristosAssoc Professor Christos.Katsanos@asu.edu Chair
Krajmalnik-Brown, RosaAssoc Professor Dr.Rosy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7574
Kruer, MichaelGraduate External Committee - MICHAEL.KRUER@asu.edu Member602/277-5551
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6915
Kusumi, KenroAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0530
Lake, DouglasAssoc Professor Douglas.Lake@asu.edu Chair480/301-4993
Langland, JeffreyAssistant Research Professor JEFFREY.LANGLAND@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6305
Laubichler, ManfredPresident's Professor & Direct Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Leket-Mor, TsafrirProfessor tsafrir.mor@asu.edu Chair480/727-7405
Lifshitz, JonathanGraduate External Committee - Univ. of Kentucky Chandler Med jlifshitz@asu.edu Co-Chair602/827-2346
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4691
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Maley, CarloAssociate Professor maley@asu.edu Chair480/727-7320
Mangone, MarcoAssociate Professor mangone@asu.edu Chair480/965-7957
Mason, HughAssociate Professor Hugh.Mason@asu.edu Chair480/727-8228
Massia, StephenAssoc Professor smassia@asu.edu Chair480/965-2448
Misra, RajeevProfessor rajeev.misra@asu.edu Chair480/965-3320
Moore, AnaProfessor amoore@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2953
Moore, ThomasProfessor Tom.Moore@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3308
Neisewander, JanetProfessor JANET.NEISEWANDER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0209
Newbern, JasonAsst Professor Jason.Newbern@asu.edu Chair480/727-3120
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Nickerson, CherylProfessor Cheryl.Nickerson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7520
Nielsen, DavidAsst Professor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Orchinik, MilesAssoc Professor m.orchinik@asu.edu Chair480/965-5084
Pratt, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9425
Rawls, JefferyExec Dir & Assoc Professor Alan.Rawls@asu.edu Chair480/727-6676
Redding, KevinProfessor Kevin.Redding@asu.edu Chair480/965-0136
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3795
Rittmann, BruceProfessor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Roberson, RobertAssoc Professor robby2@asu.edu Chair480/965-8618
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Rosenberg, MichaelAssoc Professor msr@asu.edu Chair480/965-1578
Sandrin, ToddDean & Professor Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu Chair602/543-4506
Scheck, AdrienneGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neurological Institute Adrienne.Scheck@asu.edu Co-Chair602/406-3647
Shi, YixinAssoc Professor Yixin.Shi@asu.edu Chair480/965-3904
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2828
Smith, BrianAssoc Dean & Professor BrianHSmith@asu.edu Chair
Sommerfeld, MiltonEmeritus Professor Milton.Sommerfeld@asu.edu Chair480/727-1050
Standley, PaulGraduate External Committee - U of A College of Medicine Paul.Standley@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9330
Stout, ValerieAssoc Professor vstout@asu.edu Chair480/965-4617
Torres, CesarAssoc Professor cit@asu.edu Member480/727-9689
Trent, JeffreyGraduate External Committee - Jeffrey.Trent@asu.edu Co-Chair602/343-8419
Tyler, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Tyler@asu.edu Chair540/232-8059
Ugarova, TatianaProfessor Tatiana.Ugarova@asu.edu Chair480/727-9823
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wachter, RebekkaAssoc Professor Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu Chair480/965-8188
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Member480/727-8696
Wang, XuanAsst Professor wangxuan@asu.edu Chair480/965-7789
Webber, AndrewExec Dir (FSC) & Professor andrew.webber@asu.edu Chair480/727-9443
Wilson-Rawls, NormaAssoc Professor JEANNE.WILSON-RAWLS@asu.edu Chair480/727-6675
Wojciechowski, MartinAsc Dean & Asc Professor ACD Martin.Wojciechowski@asu.edu Chair480/727-7767
Woodbury, NealSchool Dir & Professor NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-4430