Graduate College

Evolutionary Biology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aktipis, C AthenaAsst Professor aktipis@asu.edu Chair
Amdam, GroProfessor Gro.Amdam@asu.edu Chair480/727-0895
Angilletta, MichaelProfessor ma@asu.edu Chair480/965-4321
Bean, HeatherAsst Professor Heather.D.Bean@asu.edu Chair480/727-3395
Buetow, KennethDirector (FSC) & Professor Kenneth.Buetow@asu.edu Chair480/727-9413
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Cartwright, ReedAssistant Professor cartwright@asu.edu Chair480/965-9949
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Chair480/965-4578
Dowling, ThomasEmeritus Professor Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu Chair480/965-0803
Elser, JamesResearch Professor (FSC) j.elser@asu.edu Chair480/965-9747
Fall, PatriciaEmeritus Professor FALL@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Chair480/965-6748
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Chair480/965-6539
Franz, NicoProfessor Nico.Franz@asu.edu Chair480/965-2036
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2349
Gile, GillianAsst Professor Gillian.Gile@asu.edu Chair480/727-4761
Haynes, KarmellaAsst Professor Karmella.Haynes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4636
Hedrick, PhilipEmeritus Professor PHILIP.HEDRICK@asu.edu Chair480/965-0799
Hill, KimProfessor Kim.Hill@asu.edu Chair
Hinde, KatherineAssoc Professor Katie.Hinde@asu.edu Chair
Johanson, DonaldCenter Dir & Professor johanson.iho@asu.edu Chair480/727-6578
Kanthaswamy, SreetharanAssoc Professor Sree.Kanthaswamy@asu.edu Member602 543 3405
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6582
Kusumi, KenroAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0530
Laubichler, ManfredPresident's Professor & Direct Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Maley, CarloAssociate Professor maley@asu.edu Chair480/727-7320
Marean, CurtisProfessor Curtis.Marean@asu.edu Chair480/965-7796
Nesse, RandolphProfessor nesse@asu.edu Chair
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Pfeifer, SusanneAsst Professor Susanne.Pfeifer@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4027
Pigg, KathleenProfessor kpigg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3154
Pratt, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9425
Rawls, JefferyExec Dir & Assoc Professor Alan.Rawls@asu.edu Chair480/727-6676
Raymond, JasonAsst Professor jason.raymond@asu.edu Chair
Reed, KayeSchool Dir &Presidnts Prof FSC kaye.reed@asu.edu Chair480/965-9813
Rosenberg, MichaelAssoc Professor msr@asu.edu Chair480/965-1578
Schwartz, GaryAssoc Professor Gary.Schwartz@asu.edu Chair480/727-8684
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
Sweazea, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Sweazea@asu.edu Member480/965-6025
Taylor, JesseAssoc Professor Jesse.E.Taylor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2641
Trumble, BenjaminAsst Professor trumble@asu.edu Chair480/965-1394
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wilson Sayres, MelissaAsst Professor Melissa.Wilsonsayres@asu.edu Chair480/727-6366
Wilson-Rawls, NormaAssoc Professor JEANNE.WILSON-RAWLS@asu.edu Chair480/727-6675
Wojciechowski, MartinAsc Dean & Asc Professor ACD Martin.Wojciechowski@asu.edu Chair480/727-7767