Graduate College

Family and Human Development PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Agadjanian, VictorEmeritus Professor Victor.Agadjanian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3804
Bradley, RobertProfessor Robert.Bradley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6439
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5122
Causadias, JoseAsst Professor Jose.Causadias@asu.edu Co-Chair
Chassin, LaurieRegents Professor laurie.chassin@asu.edu Chair480/965-1616
Christie, JamesEmeritus Professor jchristie@asu.edu Chair480/965-2314
Christopher, FProfessor Scott.Christopher@asu.edu Chair480/965-0354
Crnic, KeithProfessor Keith.Crnic@asu.edu Chair480/965-3061
Dishion, ThomasProfessor Dishion@asu.edu Chair480/965-5405
Dumka, LarryAssoc Professor larry.dumka@asu.edu Chair480/965-1240
Eisenberg, NancyRegents Professor Nancy.Eisenberg@asu.edu Chair480/965-5217
Elliott, StephenProfessor Steve_Elliott@asu.edu Chair480/965-8712
Fabes, RichardSchool Dir & Professor rfabes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4892
Foster, StacieAsst Clinical Professor (FSC) STACIE.FOSTER@asu.edu Member480/727-7791
Gratton, BrianFaculty Assoc Brian@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4463
Green, SamuelProfessor samgreen@asu.edu Chair480/727-6557
Griffin, WilliamProfessor WILLIAM.GRIFFIN@asu.edu Chair
Hanish, LauraProfessor Laura.Hanish@asu.edu Chair480/965-8133
Iida, MasumiAsst Professor Masumi.Iida@asu.edu Chair480/965-3097
Jager, JustinAsst Professor Justin.Jager@asu.edu Chair
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Member
Kronenfeld, JennieEmeritus Professor Jennie.Kronenfeld@asu.edu Chair489/965-8953
Kulis, StephenProfessor KULIS@asu.edu Chair602/496-0700
Ladd, BeckyProfessor Becky.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/965-3329
Ladd, GaryProfessor Gary.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/727-6621
Lemery, KathrynProfessor Kathryn.Lemery@asu.edu Member480/727-6459
Levy, RoyAssoc Professor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9808
Lindstrom Johnson, SarahAsst Professor sarahlj@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9975
Low, SabinaAsst Professor Sabina.Low@asu.edu Chair
Martin, CarolProfessor cmartin@asu.edu Chair480/965-5861
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Chair480/727-0863
Mickelson, KristinProfessor Kristin.Mickelson@asu.edu Chair
Miller, CindyAsst Research Professor (FSC) Cindy.F.Miller@asu.edu Member480/965-9730
Pina, ArmandoAssoc Professor Armando.Pina@asu.edu Member480/727-7082
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Restrepo, MariaProfessor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Roosa, MarkEmeritus Professor Mark.Roosa@asu.edu Chair480/727-6122
Santos, CarlosAsst Professor Carlos.E.Santos@asu.edu Member480/727-4068
Schaefer, DavidSUM/WTR Faculty Research David.Schaefer@asu.edu Chair480/727-6043
Seaton, EleanorAssoc Professor Eleanor.Seaton@asu.edu Chair
Spinrad, TracyProfessor tspinrad@asu.edu Chair480/727-7925
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Swanson, JodiLecturer (FSC) jodi.swanson@asu.edu Member480/965-6978
Thompson, MarilynProfessor M.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/727-6924
Tsethlikai, MonicaAsst Professor Monica.Tsethlikai@asu.edu Chair
Updegraff, KimberlyProfessor Kimberly.Updegraff@asu.edu Chair480/965-6669
Valiente, CarlosProfessor valiente@asu.edu Chair480/727-7569
Vargas, PerlaAssoc Professor Perla.Vargas@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-8224
White, RebeccaAssoc Professor Rebecca.White@asu.edu Chair480/965-0511
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Wilkens, NatalieAsst Professor Natalie.Wilkens@asu.edu Chair480/727-6899
Yoo, HyungAssoc Professor yoo@asu.edu Chair