Graduate College

Geological Sciences PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adrian, RonaldRegents Professor rjadrian@asu.edu Member480/965-6469
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Arrowsmith, RamonProfessor ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-5081
Barton, C MichaelProfessor Michael.Barton@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6262
Bell, JamesProfessor Jim.Bell@asu.edu Chair480/965-1044
Bowman, CatherineAssoc Research Professor (FSC) C.Bowman@asu.edu Member
Brandt, ElizabethEmeritus Professor Betsy.Brandt@asu.edu Member480/965-5992
Burt, DonaldProfessor DONALD.BURT@asu.edu Chair480/965-6180
Buseck, PRegents Professor pbuseck@asu.edu Chair480/965-3945
Campisano, ChristopherAssoc Professor campisano@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2621
Chao, Shih-HuiAssistant Research Professor Joe.Chao@asu.edu Member480/727-8277
Christensen, PhilipRegents Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7105
Clarke, AmandaAssoc Professor Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu Chair480/965-6590
DeVecchio, DuaneAsst Research Professor Duane.Devecchio@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2636
Desch, StevenProfessor steve.desch@asu.edu Chair480/965-7742
Elkins-Tanton, LindaSchool Dir & Professor ltelkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Elser, JamesResearch Professor (FSC) j.elser@asu.edu Member480/965-9747
Farmer, JackProfessor Jack.Farmer@asu.edu Chair480/965-6748
Feary, DavidClinical Professor (FSC) David.Feary@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9292
Fink, JonathanEmeritus Professor JONATHAN.FINK@asu.edu Chair480/965-4797
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Member480/965-9028
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Chair480/965-7653
Garvie, LaurenceResearch Professor (FSC) lgarvie@asu.edu Member480/965-3361
Groppi, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Groppi@asu.edu Chair480/965-6436
Hardgrove, CraigAsst Professor Craig.Hardgrove@asu.edu Chair480/727-2170
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5593
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Chair480/965-5585
Herckes, PierreAssoc Professor Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4497
Hervig, RichardProfessor RICHARD.HERVIG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8427
Hodges, KipProfessor kvhodges@asu.edu Chair480/965-5331
Holloway, JohnEmeritus Professor John.Holloway@asu.edu Member480/965-6907
Jones, AnneAssociate Professor and Direct Anne.Katherine.Jones@asu.edu Member480/965-0356
Jurewicz, AmyAsst Research Professor (FSC) Amy.Jurewicz@asu.edu Member480/773-1796
Knauth, LEmeritus Professor Knauth@asu.edu Chair480/965-2867
Leinenweber, KurtAssoc Research Profsnl (FSC) KURTL@asu.edu Member480/965-8853
Lyons, JamesAssoc Research Professor (FSC) jimlyons@asu.edu Co-Chair
McNamara, AllenAdjunct Faculty Allen.McNamara@asu.edu Co-Chair313/268-5682
Misra, RajeevProfessor rajeev.misra@asu.edu Member480/965-3320
Neuer, SusanneProfessor Susanne.Neuer@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7254
Raymond, JasonAsst Professor jason.raymond@asu.edu Chair
Reed, KayeSchool Dir &Presidnts Prof FSC kaye.reed@asu.edu Member480/965-9813
Reynolds, StephenProfessor sreynolds@asu.edu Chair480/965-9049
Rhoden, AlyssaAsst Professor Alyssa.Rhoden@asu.edu Chair480/727-4726
Robinson, MarkProfessor Mark.S.Robinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-9691
Roggensack, KurtAssoc Research Scientist FSC KURT.ROGGENSACK@asu.edu Member480/965-9852
Romaniello, StephenAsst Research Scientist (FSC) Stephen.Romaniello@asu.edu Member480/727-9782
Ruff, StevenAssoc Research Professor (FSC) steve.ruff@asu.edu Member480/965-6089
Scannapieco, EvanAssoc Professor evan.scannapieco@asu.edu Chair
Schmeeckle, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.Schmeeckle@asu.edu Co-Chair
Scowen, PaulResearch Professor, RMY (FSC) paul.scowen@asu.edu Member480/965-0938
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Chair480/965-7965
Sharp, ThomasProfessor tom.sharp@asu.edu Chair480/965-3071
Shim, Sang-HeonAssoc Professor SHDShim@asu.edu Chair480/727-2876
Shirzaei, ManoochehrAsst Professor shirzaei@asu.edu Chair
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Stump, EdmundEmeritus Professor ed.stump@asu.edu Chair480/965-5081
Throop, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Throop@asu.edu Chair480/727-2617
Till, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Till@asu.edu Chair480/727-2828
Timmes, FrancisProfessor Francis.Timmes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4274
Tyburczy, JamesProfessor Jim.Tyburczy@asu.edu Chair480/965-2637
Van Soest, MatthijsAsc Rsrch Professional RMY FSC Matthijs.Vansoest@asu.edu Member480/727-7087
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-3575
Wadhwa, MeenakshiCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Meenakshi.Wadhwa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0796
Walker, SaraAsst Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu Chair
Whipple, KelinProfessor kxw@asu.edu Chair480/965-9508
Williams, DavidAssoc Research Professor (FSC) David.Williams@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7045
Williams, LyndaResearch Professor, MY Lynda.Williams@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0829
Williams, StanleyProfessor Stanley.Williams@asu.edu Chair480/965-1438
Wittmann, AxelAsst Research Scientist (FSC) Axel.Wittmann@asu.edu Member
Young, PatrickAssoc Professor Patrick.Young.1@asu.edu Chair520/241-7080
Yu, HongyuAssoc Professor hongyuyu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7454
Zolotov, MikhailResearch Professor, MY zolotov@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4739