Graduate College

Speech and Hearing Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Member480/965-7279
Azuma, TamikoAssoc Professor TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9455
Baxter, LeslieAdjunct Faculty Leslie.Baxter@asu.edu Member602/284-1178
Berisha, VisarAsst Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Braden, BrittanyAsst Professor bbbraden@asu.edu Chair480/727-3414
Brewer, GeneAssoc Professor Gene.Brewer@asu.edu Member480/965-2155
Dorman, MichaelProfessor Emeritus MICHAEL.DORMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-3345
Fabes, RichardSchool Dir & Professor rfabes@asu.edu Member480/965-4892
Goldinger, StephenProfessor goldinger@asu.edu Member480/965-0127
Green, SamuelProfessor samgreen@asu.edu Member480/727-6557
Guzzetti, BarbaraProfessor guzzetti@asu.edu Member480/965-1890
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Member480/965-0753
Ingram, DavidProfessor David.Ingram@asu.edu Chair480/965-7525
Jimenez-Silva, MargaritaAssoc Professor Margarita.Jimenez-Silva@asu.edu Member480/727-1534
Kuo, TrudyLecturer - SBS Trudy.Kuo@asu.edu Member
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Member480/965-6668
Lavoie, MichaelFaculty Assoc Michael.Lavoie.1@asu.edu Member602/933-0414
Levy, RoyAssoc Professor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Member480/727-9808
Liss, JulieAssoc Dean & Professor JULIE.LISS@asu.edu Chair480/965-9136
Liu, LiAsst Professor liliu@asu.edu Member480/727-9813
Luo, XinAsst Professor xinluo@asu.edu Chair480/965-9251
Marley, ScottAssoc Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Chair
Perry, NancyAsc Dean + Clinical Asc Prof NANCY.PERRY@asu.edu Member602/543-6330
Peter, BeateAsst Professor Beate.Peter@asu.edu Chair
Pittman, AndreaAssoc Professor Andrea.Pittman@asu.edu Chair480/727-8728
Reddy, CorianneAsst Professor Corianne.Rogalsky@asu.edu Chair
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Restrepo, MariaProfessor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Member480/965-8279
Scherer, NancyChair (FSC) & Professor Nancy.Scherer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2905
Smith, ChristopherGraduate External Committee - Southwest Autism Research and Resource CenterCo-Chair
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Member480/965-1452
Thompson, MarilynProfessor M.Thompson@asu.edu Member480/727-6924
Tyler, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Tyler@asu.edu Member540/232-8059
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Yost, WilliamResearch Professor (FSC) William.Yost@asu.edu Chair480/727-7148
Zhou, YiAsst Professor yizhou@asu.edu Chair480/727-0650