Graduate College

History PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Allen, CraigAssoc Professor callen@asu.edu Member602/496-2857
Avina, AlexanderAssoc Professor Alexander.Avina@asu.edu Chair
Barnes, AndrewProfessor ANDREW.BARNES@asu.edu Chair480/965-6291
Barth, JonathanAsst Professor Jonathan.Barth@asu.edu Member
Batalden, StephenResearch Professor (FSC) stephen.batalden@asu.edu Chair480/965-4188
Brown, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Brown@asu.edu Member480/965-2409
Bruhn, KarenPrincipal Lecturer RMY KAREN.BRUHN@asu.edu Member480/727-6721
Cichopek-Gajraj, AnnaAsst Professor Anna.Cichopek-Gajraj@asu.edu Member480/727-3767
Clay, EugeneAssoc Professor Eugene.Clay@asu.edu Member480/965-1982
Critchlow, DonaldProfessor Donald.Critchlow@asu.edu Chair
Cuadraz, GloriaAssoc Professor GLORIA.CUADRAZ@asu.edu Member602/543-3018
Dallett, NancyAsst to Director NANCY.DALLETT@asu.edu Member480/965-9331
Davis, ThomasProfessor of History TJDavis@asu.edu Chair480/965-4931
Delmont, MatthewProfessor Matthew.Delmont@asu.edu Chair
El Hamel, ChoukiProfessor of History chouki@asu.edu Chair480/727-6118
Ellison, KarinAdministrative Professional Karin.Ellison@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7111
Escobar, EdwardAssoc Professor EDWARD.ESCOBAR@asu.edu Chair480/965-8557
Fixico, DonaldDistinguished Foundation Profe Donald.Fixico@asu.edu Chair480/727-9082
Foard, JamesEmeritus Professor james.foard@asu.edu Member
Garcia, MatthewSchool Dir & Professor Matthew.J.Garcia@asu.edu Chair
Gilkeson Jr, JohnProfessor JOHN.GILKESONJR@asu.edu Member602/543-6069
Gray, SusanAssoc Professor of History segray@asu.edu Chair480/965-3876
Green, MonicaProfessor of History Monica.Green@asu.edu Chair480/965-4762
Gullett, GayleAssoc Professor of History gayle.gullett@asu.edu Chair480/965-4787
Harris, LaurenAsst Professor Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Member
Hechter, MichaelProfessor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0735
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9084
Hoerder, DirkEmeritus Professor dhoerder@asu.edu Co-Chair
Holian, AnnaAssoc Professor Anna.Holian@asu.edu Chair480/727-9083
Iverson, PeterEmeritus Professor PETER.IVERSON@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jones, ChristopherAsst Professor Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kefeli Clay, AgnesPrincipal Lecturer Agnes.Kefeli@asu.edu Member480/965-2814
Koblitz, AnnProfessor koblitz@asu.edu Member480/965-8483
Laubichler, ManfredPresident's Professor Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Leong, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Leong@asu.edu Member480/965-6936
Lim, JulianAsst Professor jlim42@asu.edu Member
Longley, RodneyProfessor of History KYLE.LONGLEY@asu.edu Chair
MacFadyen, JoshuaAsst Professor Joshua.MacFadyen@asu.edu Member
Mackinnon, StephenEmeritus Professor STEPHEN.MACKINNON@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Manchester, LaurieAssoc Professor of History Laurie.Manchester@asu.edu Chair480/965-5241
Moore, AaronAssoc Professor of History Aaron.S.Moore@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
O'Donnell, CatherineAssoc Professor of History codonnell@asu.edu Chair480/727-4036
Osburn, KatherineAssoc Professor Katherine.Osburn@asu.edu Chair
Pagan, EduardoAssoc Dean & Asc Professor Eduardo.Pagan@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6081
Pyne, StephenRegents Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4092
Reyes, AngelitaProfessor AngelitaReyes@asu.edu Member480/965-4399
Riding In, JamesAssoc Professor PAWNEE1@asu.edu Member480/965-9360
Rose, JonathanEmeritus Professor JONATHAN.ROSE@asu.edu Member480/965-6513
Rush, JamesAssoc Professor of History James.Rush@asu.edu Chair480/965-5851
Saikia, YasminProfessor of History, Hardt-Ni Yasmin.Saikia@asu.edu Chair480/727-9667
Samuelson, HavaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Sarreal, JuliaAssoc Professor Julia.Sarreal@asu.edu Member602/543-6328
Schermerhorn, JackAssoc Professor of History J.Schermerhorn@asu.edu Chair
Simpson, BrooksProfessor brooks.simpson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5485
Smith, KarenFaculty Assoc Karen.Smith.1@asu.edu Member
Stantchev, StefanAssoc Professor Stefan.Stantchev@asu.edu Member602/543-6314
Stoner, KathrynEmeritus Professor LYNN.STONER@asu.edu Chair480/965-3007
Tebeau, MarkAssoc Professor - Public Histo Mark.Tebeau@asu.edu Chair480/965-8595
Thompson, VictoriaAssoc Professor of History victoria.thompson@asu.edu Chair480/727-6117
Tillman, HoytProfessor, Chinese History HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2480
Toon, RichardResearch Professor Richard.Toon@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6787
Toth, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Toth@asu.edu Member602/543-6093
Tromp, MarleneVice Provost, Dean & Professor Marlene.Tromp@asu.edu Chair
Vandermeer, PhilipEmeritus Professor p.vander.meer@asu.edu Chair
Vicenti Carpio, MylaAssoc Professor Vicenti@asu.edu Member480/727-7989
Voaden, RosalynnEmeritus Professor RosalynnVoaden@asu.edu Chair
Von Hagen, MarkProfessor Mark.Vonhagen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4186
Warnicke, RethaProfessor of History RETHA.WARNICKE@asu.edu Chair480/727-6489
Whitaker, MatthewCtr Co-Director & Assoc Prof ( Matthew.Whitaker@asu.edu Chair602/496-1451
Wright, JohnsonAssoc Professor of History Kent.Wright@asu.edu Chair480/965-8595