Graduate College

Philosophy PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, OwenAssoc Professor OAnderson@asu.edu Member
Armendt, BradAssoc Professor armendt@asu.edu Chair480/965-5695
Blackson, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.blackson@asu.edu Chair
Brake, ElizabethAssoc Professor Elizabeth.Brake@asu.edu Chair
Calhoun, CheshireProfessor Cheshire.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Creath, RichardPresident's Professor Creath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6270
DesRoches, TylerAsst Professor Tyler.Desroches@asu.edu Chair480/727-3273
French, PeterEmeritus Professor Peter.French@asu.edu Chair480/727-4021
Gereboff, JoelAssoc Professor Joel.Gereboff@asu.edu Member480/965-7738
Guleserian, TheodoreEmeritus Professor guleserian@asu.edu Chair480/727-8627
Horne, ZacharyGraduate External Committee - Zachary.Horne@asu.edu Co-Chair602/881-7537
Humphrey, TedEmeritus Professor Ted.Humphrey@asu.edu Chair480/965-5656
Huntington, PatriciaProfessor Patricia.Huntington@asu.edu Chair
Kobes, BernardAssoc Professor kobes@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Laubichler, ManfredPresident's Professor & Direct Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Manninen, BerthaAssoc Professor Bertha.Manninen@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-3433
Matustik, MartinProfessor Martin.Matustik@asu.edu Chair602/543-3314
McGregor, JoanProfessor JOAN.MCGREGOR@asu.edu Chair480/965-5028
Minteer, BenProfessor Ben.Minteer@asu.edu Chair480/965-4632
Murphy, JeffrieRegents Professor JEFFRIE.MURPHY@asu.edu Chair480/965-5856
Nair, ShyamGraduate External Committee - Shyam.Nair@asu.edu Co-Chair
Pinillos, NestorAssoc Professor pinillos@asu.edu Chair602/885-5466
Portmore, DouglasAssoc Professor Douglas.Portmore@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Reynolds, StevenAssoc Professor Steven.Reynolds@asu.edu Chair480/727-3799
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Samuelson, HavaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Samuelson, NorbertEmeritus Professor NORBERT.SAMUELSON@asu.edu Chair480/650-8035
Sterner, BeckettAsst Professor Beckett.Sterner@asu.edu Chair480 727 7881
White, MichaelEmeritus Professor mjwhite@asu.edu Chair4809650105 9650219
de Marneffe, PeterProfessor demarneffe@asu.edu Chair480/965-2537