Graduate College

Plant Biology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbaszadegan, MortezaProfessor Morteza.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu Chair480/965-3868
Alcock, JohnEmeritus Professor j.alcock@asu.edu Chair480/965-7304
Amdam, GroProfessor Gro.Amdam@asu.edu Chair480/727-0895
Arntzen, CharlesEmeritus Professor Charles.Arntzen@asu.edu Chair480/225-9412
Baluch, DebraAssoc Research Scientist FSC PAGE.BALUCH@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0725
Bingham, ScottResearch Scientist Sr (FSC) scottbingham@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8520
Capco, DavidProfessor dcapco@asu.edu Chair480/965-7011
Cardineau, GuyInstructor Guy.Cardineau@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2714
Chang, YungProfessor YUNG.CHANG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8672
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Chen, QiangProfessor Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8110
Clark-Curtiss, JosephineEmeritus Professor Josephine.Clark-Curtiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-0490
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Member480/965-4578
Creath, RichardPresident's Professor Creath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6270
Crook, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Curtiss, RoyEmeritus Professor rcurtiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-0445
Day, ThomasProfessor tadday@asu.edu Chair480/965-8165
Deviche, PierreProfessor Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu Chair480/965-0726
Dowling, ThomasEmeritus Professor Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu Chair480/965-0803
Ellison, KarinAdministrative Professional Karin.Ellison@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7111
Faeth, StanleyEmeritus Professor s.faeth@asu.edu Chair336/334-4960
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Chair480/965-6539
Fisher, StuartEmeritus Professor s.fisher@asu.edu Chair480/965-4734
Frasch, WayneProfessor Frasch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8663
Gadau, JuergenResearch Professor Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2349
Garcia-Pichel, FerranDean & Professor ferran@asu.edu Chair480/727-7534
Gaxiola, RobertoProfessor Roberto.Gaxiola@asu.edu Chair
Gerber, LeahProfessor Leah.Gerber@asu.edu Chair480/727-3109
Goldstein, ElliottEmeritus Professor e.goldstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-7176
Grimm, NancyProfessor NBGRIMM@asu.edu Chair480/965-4735
Hall, SharonAssoc Professor sharonjhall@asu.edu Chair480/965-5650
Harrison, JonProfessor j.harrison@asu.edu Chair480/965-2186
Haydel, ShelleyAssociate Professor Shelley.Haydel@asu.edu Chair480/727-7234
Hedrick, PhilipEmeritus Professor PHILIP.HEDRICK@asu.edu Chair480/965-0799
Hoelldobler, BertholdRegents Professor Bert.Hoelldobler@asu.edu Chair480/727-8415
Hoffman, StevenEmeritus Professor SteveHoffman@asu.edu Chair480/965-7024
Hogue, BrendaProfessor Brenda.Hogue@asu.edu Chair480/965-9478
Jacobs, BertramDirector (FSC) & Professor bjacobs@asu.edu Chair480/965-4684
Jacobs, MarkVice Provost/Dean & Professor Mark.Jacobs@asu.edu Chair480/965-2354
Johnson, JamesAssoc Professor jchadwick@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6524
Johnston, StephenProfessor Stephen.Johnston@asu.edu Chair480/727-0792
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kaye, DavidEmeritus Professor David.Kaye@asu.edu Chair814/865-8974
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6582
Kinzig, AnnProfessor Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu Chair480/965-6838
Klopatek, JeffreyEmeritus Professor klopatek@asu.edu Chair480/965-4685
Kusumi, KenroAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0530
Lake, DouglasAssoc Professor Douglas.Lake@asu.edu Chair480/301-4993
Landrum, LeslieEmeritus Professor les.landrum@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4679
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Lawson, AntonEmeritus Professor Anton.Lawson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2540
Leket-Mor, TsafrirProfessor tsafrir.mor@asu.edu Chair480/727-7405
Liebig, JuergenAssoc Professor Juergen.Liebig@asu.edu Chair480/727-8508
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Marchant, GaryExec Dir & Regent's Professor Gary.Marchant@asu.edu Chair480/965-3246
Marsh, PaulEmeritus Professor fish.dr@asu.edu Co-Chair480/456-0801
Marshall, PamelaAssoc Professor Pamela.Marshall@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6143
Martin, ChrisFaculty Head & Professor Chris.Martin@asu.edu Chair480/727-1247
Mason, HughAssociate Professor Hugh.Mason@asu.edu Chair480/727-8228
McGraw, KevinProfessor Kevin.McGraw@asu.edu Chair480/965-5518
Minteer, BenProfessor Ben.Minteer@asu.edu Chair480/965-4632
Misra, RajeevProfessor rajeev.misra@asu.edu Chair480/965-3320
Moore, MichaelEmeritus Professor michael.moore@asu.edu Chair111/111-1111
Nash, ThomasEmeritus Professor tom.nash@asu.edu Chair480/965-7735
Neuer, SusanneProfessor Susanne.Neuer@asu.edu Chair480/727-7254
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Nickerson, CherylProfessor Cheryl.Nickerson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7520
Orchinik, MilesAssoc Professor m.orchinik@asu.edu Chair480/965-5084
Page, RobertProvost Emeritus Robert.Page@asu.edu Chair480/965-1288
Pearson, DavidResearch Professor (FSC) dpearson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5839
Perrings, CharlesProfessor Charles.Perrings@asu.edu Chair480/727-0472
Pigg, KathleenProfessor kpigg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3154
Pratt, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9425
Pyne, StephenRegents Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4092
Rawls, JefferyExec Dir & Assoc Professor Alan.Rawls@asu.edu Chair480/727-6676
Rittmann, BruceProfessor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Roberson, RobertAssoc Professor robby2@asu.edu Chair480/965-8618
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Rosenberg, MichaelAssoc Professor msr@asu.edu Chair480/965-1578
Rutowski, RonaldFaculty Assoc R.RUTOWSKI@asu.edu Chair480/965-4369
Sabo, JohnProfessor John.L.Sabo@asu.edu Chair480/965-5904
Sandrin, ToddDean & Professor Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu Chair602/543-4506
Sarewitz, DanielCenter Dir & Professor Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu Chair202/446-0386
Shi, YixinAssoc Professor Yixin.Shi@asu.edu Chair480/965-3904
Smith, AndrewEmeritus Professor a.smith@asu.edu Chair480/965-4024
Smith, BrianAssoc Dean & Professor BrianHSmith@asu.edu Chair
Sommerfeld, MiltonEmeritus Professor Milton.Sommerfeld@asu.edu Chair480/727-1050
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
Stout, ValerieAssoc Professor vstout@asu.edu Chair480/965-4617
Stromberg, JulietAssoc Professor jstrom@asu.edu Chair602/592-8643
Sullivan, BrianProfessor BSULLIVAN@asu.edu Chair602/543-6022
Towill, LeslieEmeritus Professor towill@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3247
Ugarova, TatianaProfessor Tatiana.Ugarova@asu.edu Chair480/727-9823
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Walsberg, GlennEmeritus Professor walsberg@asu.edu Chair
Webber, AndrewExec Dir (FSC) & Professor andrew.webber@asu.edu Chair480/727-9443
Wilson-Rawls, NormaAssoc Professor JEANNE.WILSON-RAWLS@asu.edu Chair480/727-6675
Wojciechowski, MartinAsc Dean & Asc Professor ACD Martin.Wojciechowski@asu.edu Chair480/727-7767
Wu, JianguoProfessor Jingle.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-1063