Graduate College

Religious Studies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aguilera, MiguelAssoc Professor miguel.aguilera@asu.edu Chair480/965-8576
Ali, SouadAssoc Professor, Arabic Souad.Ali@asu.edu Member480/965-4586
Anderson, OwenAssoc Professor OAnderson@asu.edu Member
Barnes, AndrewProfessor ANDREW.BARNES@asu.edu Chair480/965-6291
Bennett, GaymonAssoc Professor gaymon.bennett@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bokenkamp, StephenRegents Professor Stephen.Bokenkamp@asu.edu Chair480/965-8882
Bruhn, KarenHonors Faculty Fellow KAREN.BRUHN@asu.edu Member480/727-6721
Bruner, JasonAsst Professor Jason.Bruner.1@asu.edu Member480/965-5778
Cady, LinellCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor lcady@asu.edu Chair480/965-2164
Carlson, JohnAssoc Professor John.Carlson@asu.edu Chair480/727-0694
Chen, HuaiyuAssoc Professor Huaiyu.Chen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2016
Clay, EugeneAssoc Professor Eugene.Clay@asu.edu Chair480/965-1982
Codell, JulieProfessor JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu Member480/965-3400
Feldhaus, AnneDistinguished Foundation Profe Anne.Feldhaus@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Fessenden, TracyAssoc Professor TRACY.FESSENDEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-7467
Foard, JamesEmeritus Professor james.foard@asu.edu Member
Gallab, AbdullahiAssoc Professor Abdullahi.Gallab@asu.edu Chair480/965-2921
Gereboff, JoelAssoc Professor Joel.Gereboff@asu.edu Chair480/965-7738
Haines, CharlesAsst Professor chad.haines@asu.edu Member480/727-4042
Henn, AlexanderProfessor Alexander.Henn@asu.edu Chair
Huntington, PatriciaProfessor Patricia.Huntington@asu.edu Chair
Kefeli Clay, AgnesPrincipal Lecturer Agnes.Kefeli@asu.edu Member480/965-2814
Martinez, DavidAssoc Professor David.Martinez.3@asu.edu Member480/727-9818
Matustik, MartinProfessor Martin.Matustik@asu.edu Chair602/543-3314
Moore, MosesAssoc Professor MOSES.MOORE@asu.edu Chair602/421-6559
Murphy, JeffrieRegents Professor JEFFRIE.MURPHY@asu.edu Chair480/965-5856
Newhauser, RichardProfessor Richard.Newhauser@asu.edu Chair480/965-8139
Park, PoriAssoc Professor Pori.Park@asu.edu Chair
Saikia, YasminProfessor of History, Hardt-Ni Yasmin.Saikia@asu.edu Member480/727-9667
Samuelson, HavaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5778
Samuelson, NorbertEmeritus Professor NORBERT.SAMUELSON@asu.edu Chair480/650-8035
Sarat, LeahAssoc Professor Leah.Sarat@asu.edu Member
Schleif, CorineProfessor CORINE.SCHLEIF@asu.edu Member480/965-3223
Schober, JulianeProfessor J.Schober@asu.edu Chair480/727-8027
Swanson, TodAssoc Professor tod.swanson@asu.edu Chair480/965-4057
Talebi, ShahlaAssociate Professor Shahla.Talebi@asu.edu Chair480/965-2766
Thomas, GeorgeProfessor George.Thomas@asu.edu Chair480/965-8563
Tillman, HoytProfessor, Chinese History HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2480
Voaden, RosalynnEmeritus Professor RosalynnVoaden@asu.edu Chair
Woodward, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.WOODWARD@asu.edu Chair480/965-2530