Graduate College

Nursing and Healthcare Innovation PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Castro, FelipeProfessor Felipe.Castro@asu.edu Chair602/496-1720
Chen, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.CCChen@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0832
Coon, DavidAssoc Dean & Professor - R.I.S David.W.Coon@asu.edu Chair602/496-0763
Davis, KellyAssoc Professor Kelly.Cue.Davis@asu.edu Member480/727-3217
De La Garza, SarahAssoc Professor delagarza@asu.edu Member480/965-3360
Dirksen, ShannonAssoc Professor SHANNON.DIRKSEN@asu.edu Chair602/496-0756
Evans, BronwynneProgram Dir (FSC) & Professor Bronwynne.Evans@asu.edu Chair602/496-0766
Fleury, JulieProfessor Julie.Fleury@asu.edu Chair602/496-0773
Hagler, DebraClinical Professor (FSC) DEBRA.HAGLER@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0802
Hooker, StevenAssoc Dean & Professor Steven.Hooker@asu.edu Chair602/496-1727
Jacobson, DianaClinical Assoc Professor DIANA.JACOBSON@asu.edu Chair602/496-0863
Joseph, RodneyAsst Professor Rodney.Joseph@asu.edu Member602/496-0772
Keller, ColleenRegents Professor (FSC) Colleen.Keller@asu.edu Chair602/496-0782
Kelly, LeslyAsst Professor Lesly.Kelly@asu.edu Member602/496-0809
Kim, WonsunAsst Professor Sunny.Kim@asu.edu Member602/496-6789
Komnenich, PaulineProfessor paulina@asu.edu Chair602/496-0861
Krishnamurthi, NarayananAsst Professor Narayanan.Krishnamurthi@asu.edu Member602/496-0912
Lamb, GerriCenter Director + Research Pro Gerri.Lamb@asu.edu Chair
Langer, ShelbyAssoc Professor Shelby.Langer@asu.edu Member602/496-0823
Larkey, LindaProfessor Linda.Larkey@asu.edu Chair602/496-0740
Lee, RebeccaProfessor Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Lyles, AnnmarieAsst Professor Annmarie.Lyles@asu.edu Co-Chair
Malloch, KathyProfessor of Practice Kathy.Malloch@asu.edu Co-Chair602/617-1261
Marek, KarenProfessor (FSC) Karen.Marek@asu.edu Chair
Mayol-Kreiser, SandraClinical Assoc Prof, MY Sandra.Mayol-Kreiser@asu.edu Member602/496-1862
McCarthy, MarianneAssoc Professor mccarthy@asu.edu Chair602/496-0752
Petrov, MeganAsst Professor Megan.Petrov@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-2297
Pfeiffer, JoAnnProg Dir Clin Asc Prof (FSC) jpfeiff4@asu.edu Member602/496-0547
Pipe, TeriDean & Professor Teri.Pipe@asu.edu Member602/496-2200
Reifsnider, ElizabethAssoc Dean & Professor - Resea Elizabeth.Reifsnider@asu.edu Chair602/496-1394
Ringenbach, ShannonAssoc Professor Shannon.Ringenbach@asu.edu Chair602/496-6786
Schmidt, CherylClinical Professor Cheryl.K.Schmidt@asu.edu Member602/496-2226
Shaibi, GabrielCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Gabriel.Shaibi@asu.edu Member602/496-0909
Shearer, NelmaEmeritus Professor NELMA.SHEARER@asu.edu Chair602/496-0779
Shin, ChanamAsst Professor Cha-Nam.Shin@asu.edu Member602/496-2237
Thrall, CharlotteClinical Asst Professor cathrall@asu.edu Chair
Uriri-Glover, JohannahClinical Professor Johannah.Uriri-Glover@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0769
Wells, CrissySr Prog Dir + Clin Prof (FSC) Cris.Wells@asu.edu Member602/496-0684
Whisner, CorrieAsst Professor Corrie.Whisner@asu.edu Member602/827-2261
Yang, HongweiAsst Rsrch Professor MY (FSC) Patrick.Yang@asu.edu Member
Youngstedt, ShawnProfessor Shawn.Youngstedt@asu.edu Chair602/496-0242