Graduate College

Sustainability PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, JoshuaAssoc Professor Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu Chair
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssoc Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Agusdinata, BuyungAsst Professor Datu.Buyung.Agusdinata@asu.edu Chair
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Chair480/727-8594
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Basile, GeorgeProfessor of Practice (FSC) George.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-7094
Bodansky, DanielProfessor Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu Member480/727-8577
Bolin, RobertProfessor bob.bolin@asu.edu Member480/965-6421
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Breetz, HannaAsst Professor Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu Chair480/727-0408
Bryan, HarveyProfessor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6094
Carr Kelman, CandiceAsst Director Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4460
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Cease, ArianneAsst Professor acease@asu.edu Chair480/965-7145
Chester, MikhailAssoc Professor mchester@asu.edu Chair480/965-9779
Chhetri, NaliniClinical Assoc Professor (FSC) Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu Member480/727-0745
Chhetri, NetraAssoc Professor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0747
Childers, DanielProfessor Dan.Childers@asu.edu Chair
Chong, OswaldAssoc Professor ochong@asu.edu Chair
Cloutier, ScottAsst Professor Scott.Cloutier@asu.edu Chair
Crow, MichaelPresident & Professor Michael.Crow@asu.edu Chair480/965-8972
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Darnall, NicoleProfessor ndarnall@asu.edu Chair602/496-0445
DesRoches, TylerAsst Professor Tyler.Desroches@asu.edu Chair480/727-3273
Dirks, GaryDirector garydirks@asu.edu Chair480/889-4820
Dooley, KevinProfessor Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6833
Eakin, HallieAssoc Professor Hallie.Eakin@asu.edu Chair480/727-7764
Eder, JamesEmeritus Professor JAMES.EDER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5530
Fox, PeterProfessor Peter.Fox@asu.edu Member480/965-1734
Fraser, MatthewProfessor Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu Chair480/965-3489
Gerber, LeahProfessor Leah.Gerber@asu.edu Chair480/727-3109
Gober, PatriciaResearch Professor gober@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Graffy, ElisabethProfessor of Practice (FSC) Elisabeth.Graffy@asu.edu Chair
Grimm, NancyProfessor NBGRIMM@asu.edu Chair480/965-4735
Gurney, KevinProfessor Kevin.Gurney@asu.edu Chair
Hackett, EdwardEmeritus Professor ehackett@asu.edu Chair480/965-6561
Haglund, LaDawnAssoc Professor LaDawn.Haglund@asu.edu Chair480/965-7083
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Member480/727-0893
Hall, SharonAssoc Professor sharonjhall@asu.edu Chair480/965-5650
Hanemann, William MichaelProfessor Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu Chair480/965-1053
Harlan, SharonSUM/WTR Faculty Research Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Chair480/209-8075
Hartnett, HilairyAssoc Professor h.hartnett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5593
Heimsath, ArjunProfessor Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu Chair480/965-5585
Henderson, MarkProfessor mark.henderson@asu.edu Member480/727-1062
Herckes, PierreAssoc Professor Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu Member480/965-4497
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9084
Hristovski, KirilAssoc Professor Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu Chair480/727-1291
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Kaloush, KamilProfessor Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu Chair480/965-5509
Kintigh, KeithProfessor kintigh@asu.edu Chair480/965-6909
Kinzig, AnnProfessor Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu Chair480/965-6838
Klett, MarkRegents Professor mklett@asu.edu Chair480/965-5367
Klinsky, SonjaAsst Professor Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu Chair480/727-0834
Larson, KelliAssoc Professor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Laubichler, ManfredPresident's Professor & Direct Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
MacFadyen, JoshuaAsst Professor Joshua.MacFadyen@asu.edu Chair480/965-2429
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
Manuel-Navarrete, DavidAsst Professor davidmn@asu.edu Chair480/727-9235
Martin, ChrisFaculty Head & Professor Chris.Martin@asu.edu Chair480/727-1247
McGregor, JoanProfessor JOAN.MCGREGOR@asu.edu Chair480/965-5028
Melnick, RobertChief Operating Officer, Execu Rob.Melnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-5233
Miller, ClarkAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Minteer, BenProfessor Ben.Minteer@asu.edu Chair480/965-4632
Myint, SoeAssoc Professor Soe.Myint@asu.edu Chair
Nadesan, MajiaProfessor Majia@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6668
Nelson, MargaretAssoc Dean & Professor mnelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9520
Parker, NathanAssistant Professor Nathan.C.Parker@asu.edu Co-Chair
Pasqualetti, MartinProfessor pasqualetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-4548
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Perrings, CharlesProfessor Charles.Perrings@asu.edu Chair480/727-0472
Petrucci, DarrenProfessor Darren.Petrucci@asu.edu Chair480/965-9400
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Pijawka, DavidProfessor pijawka@asu.edu Chair480/727-7319
Polidoro, BethAsst Professor Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu Chair602/543-5686
Reddy, T AgamiProfessor T.Agami.Reddy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7417
Redman, CharlesProfessor (FSC) CHARLES.REDMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2923
Rittmann, BruceProfessor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Sabo, JohnProfessor John.L.Sabo@asu.edu Chair480/965-5904
Sala, OsvaldoProfessor Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu Chair480/965-4120
Salon, DeborahAsst Professor Deborah.Salon@asu.edu Chair480/965-7475
Sarewitz, DanielCenter Dir & Professor Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu Chair202/446-0386
Saul, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Saul@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6534
Schoon, MichaelAsst Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Chair480/965-0919
Selin, CynthiaAssoc Professor Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4349
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Shrestha, MilanLecturer (FSC) Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7175
Shutters, ShadeResearch Scientist Shade.Shutters@asu.edu Co-Chair480/278-6098
Slade, AlexandraPresident's Professor Alex.Brewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-9879
Spielmann, KatherineEmeritus Professor KATE.SPIELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-7212
Turner, BillieRegent's Professor Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu Chair480/965-1535
Van Der Leeuw, SanderProfessor vanderle@asu.edu Member480/965-6214
Vivoni, EnriqueProfessor vivoni@asu.edu Chair480/727-3575
Webster, DouglasProfessor Douglas.Webster@asu.edu Chair480/727-0737
Wentz, ElizabethDean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-5619
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Chair480/727-0750
Wharton, ChristopherInterim School Dir & Asc Prof Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu Chair602/827-2773
White, DaveProfessor Dave.White@asu.edu Chair602/496-0154
White, PhilipAssoc Professor Philip.White.1@asu.edu Chair480/727-6719
Wiek, ArnimAssoc Professor Arnim.Wiek@asu.edu Chair480/965-2387
Wu, JianguoProfessor Jingle.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-1063
York, AbigailAssoc Professor Abigail.York@asu.edu Chair