Leadership

Alfredo J. Artiles, Dean, Graduate College

Alfredo J. Artiles

Dean's Office
Dean, Graduate College
alfredo.artiles@asu.edu
480-965-7279

Staff

Jenny Aguero
Finance and Administration
Business Operations Specialist
jenny.aguero@asu.edu
480-965-9190

Savannah Barragan, Business Operations Specialist, Sr., Graduate College

Savannah Barragan
Finance and Administration
Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
savannah.barragan@asu.edu
480-965-5873

Kimberly Barrington, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Kimberly Barrington
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
kimberly.barrington@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Jason Bobis, Administrative Specialist

Jason Bobis
Graduate Academic Affairs
Administrative Specialist
jbobis@asu.edu
480-965-7818

Jennifer Cason, Director, Graduate Student Support Resources, Graduate College

Jennifer Cason
Graduate Student Support Resources
Director, Graduate Student Support Resources
jennifer.cason@asu.edu
480-965-8968

Erin Froncek, Graduate Format Advisor, Graduate College

Erin Froncek
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
erin.froncek@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Victoria Gaytan, Administrative Assistant, Graduate College

Victoria Gaytan
Graduate Student Support Resources
Administrative Assistant
victoria.gaytan@asu.edu
480-965-6171

Brock Kieser, Business Analyst Associate, Graduate College

Brock Kieser
Graduate Program Services
Business Analyst Associate
brock.kieser@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Wiley Larsen

Wiley Larsen
Academic Affairs
Program Manager
wiley.larsen@asu.edu
480-965-9538

RoniSue Lee, Executive Liaison, International Strategic Initiatives, Graduate College

RoniSue Lee
Graduate Initiatives
Executive Liaison, International Strategic Initiatives
ronisue.lee@asu.edu
480-965-7080

Jill Lemna
Finance and Administration
Manager, Research Engagement
Jill.Lemna@asu.edu

Shannon Lujan, Shannon Lujan, Graduate College

Shannon Lujan
Graduate Academic Affairs
Program Manager
shannon.lujan@asu.edu
480-965-1523

Erika Mariano, Specialist, Sr., Graduate College

Erika Mariano
Graduate Student Support Resources
Specialist, Sr
erika.mariano@asu.edu
480-965-3530

Brian Mattson, Director, Graduate College

Brian Mattson
Graduate Program Services
Director
brian.mattson@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Patrick McCormick, Data Analysis Specialist, Graduate College

Patrick McCormick
Dean's Office
Data Analysis Specialist
patrick.mccormick@asu.edu
480-965-5991

Julie McLain-Berger, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Julie McLain-Berger
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
julie.mclain-berger@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Amanda Morales-Calderon, Manager, Curriculum Development, Graduate College

Amanda Morales-Calderon
Graduate Program Services
Manager, Curriculum Development
amanda.morales-calderon@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Harika Muddam photo not available.

Harika Muddam
Dean's Office
Systems Analyst
harika.muddam@asu.edu
480-965-0011

Kim Naig, Executive Director, Graduate College

Kim Naig
Graduate Program Services
Executive Director
kim.naig@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Jessica Nooden, Office Specialist, Sr., Graduate College

Jessica Nooden
Graduate Program Services
Office Specialist, Sr
jessica.nooden@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Corey Polka photo not available

Corey Polka
Dean's Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
corey.polka@asu.edu
480-965-7279

Zachary Reeves-Blurton, Program Manager, Mentoring Initiatives and Professional Development Engagement, Graduate College

Zachary Reeves-Blurton
Graduate Student Support Resources
Program Manager, Mentoring Initiatives and Professional Development Engagement
zachary.reeves-blurton@asu.edu
480-965-5990

Peggy Reid, Administrative Specialist and Events Coordinator, Graduate College

Peggy Reid
Dean's Office
Administrative Specialist and Events Coordinator
peggy.reid@asu.edu
480-965-9347

Jennifer Rhodes, Program Manager, Graduate College

Jennifer Rhodes
Graduate Student Support Resources
Program Manager
jennifer.rhodes.1@asu.edu
480-965-4253

Katrina Roalson
Finance and Administration
Director, Fiscal Business Services
katrina.roalson@asu.edu
480-965-7627

Travis Schultz, Business Analyst, Graduate College

Travis Schultz
Dean's Office
Business Analyst
travis.schultz@asu.edu
480-727-3111

Sean Sederstrom, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Sean Sederstrom
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
sean.sederstrom@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Brian Smith, Associate Dean, Graduate College

Brian Smith
Graduate Initiatives
Associate Dean
brianhsmith@asu.edu
480-965-9347

Chasaty Smith, Graduate Format Advisor, Graduate College

Chasaty Smith
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
chasaty.smith@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Lilia Todorova, Communications Specialist, Graduate College

Lilia Todorova
Dean's Office
Communications Specialist
lilia.todorova@asu.edu
480-965-0314

Tamara Underiner, Associate Dean, Graduate College

Tamara Underiner
Graduate Academic Affairs
Associate Dean
tamara.underiner@asu.edu

Lee Vandendriessche, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Lee Vandendriessche
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
lee.vandendriessche@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Karen Winters, Graduate Support Coordinator, Sr., Graduate College

Karen Winters
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator, Sr
karen.winters@asu.edu
480-965-3521