Skip to main content
ASU at Sunset

About

People

Leadership

 

Elizabeth Wentz


Dean's Office
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate College
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

View Profile

Staff

 

Jenny Aguero


Finance and Administration
Department HR Specialist, Sr.
jenny.aguero@asu.edu
480-965-9190

View Profile

Lisa Anderson


Academic Affairs
Associate Dean
lander1@asu.edu
480-965-2356

View Profile

Amanda Athey


Student Support Resources
Director, Graduate Student Support Resources
amanda.athey@asu.edu
480-965-8968

View Profile

Jason Bobis


Graduate Academic Affairs
Administrative Specialist
jbobis@asu.edu
480-965-7818

View Profile

Brian Bottini


Graduate Program Services
Coordinator, Curriculum and Format
Brian.Bottini@asu.edu
480-727-6632

View Profile

Keith Chandler


Marketing and Communications
Events/Admin Coordinator
keith.chandler@asu.edu
480-727-7109

View Profile

Travis Craddock


Dean's Office
Associate Director of Development
travis.craddock@asu.edu
602/543-4463

View Profile

Janet Duke


Graduate Program Services
Assistant Director, Graduate Support
janet.duke@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Heather Fauland


Student Support Resources
Manager, Professional Development
heather.fauland@asu.edu
480-965-4253

View Profile

Ferenc Feher


Data and IT
Data Analyst
ffeher@mainex1.asu.edu
480-965-5991

View Profile

Amy Felix


Data and IT
Business Analyst Associate
amy.felix@asu.edu

View Profile

Pamela Felix


Finance and Administration
Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Pamela.Felix@asu.edu
(480) 965-5873

View Profile

Daniel Finkenbinder


Graduate Program Services
Systems Analyst and Developer
Daniel.Finkenbinder@asu.edu
480-965-0011

View Profile

Erin Froncek


Graduate Program Services
Coordinator, Curriculum and Format
erin.froncek@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Hongxia Fu


Data and IT
Data and Planning Analyst Principal
Hongxia.Fu@asu.edu
480-727-6353

View Profile

Victoria Gaytan


Finance and Administration
Administrative Assistant
victoria.gaytan@asu.edu
480-965-6171

View Profile

Ashley Jackson


Marketing and Communications
Digital Communications Coordinator
amjack19@asu.edu
602-543-2256

View Profile

Daphne Jones


Professional Development and Engagement
Program Manager, Professional Development
Daphne.Jones@asu.edu

View Profile

Kristopher Kern


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
Kristopher.Kern@asu.edu
480-727-8644

View Profile

Wiley Larsen


Academic Affairs
Manager, Postdoctoral Affairs
wiley.larsen@asu.edu
480-965-9538

View Profile

Roger Lurie


Data and IT
IT Consultant
Roger.Lurie@asu.edu
480-965-4885

View Profile

Brian Mattson


Program, Curriculum, Data and IT Management
Executive Director
brian.mattson@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Julie McLain-Berger


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
julie.mclain-berger@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Angela Mitchell


Finance and Administration
Assistant Director, Fellowships and Funding
angie.mitchell@asu.edu
480-965-3530

View Profile

Amanda Morales-Calderon


Graduate Program Services
Assistant Director, Curriculum and Format
amanda.morales-calderon@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Jessica Nooden


Graduate Program Services
Office Specialist, Sr
jessica.nooden@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Mark Ploharski


Data and IT
Business Analyst Associate
msplohar@asu.edu
602-543-6413

View Profile

Corey Polka


Dean's Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice Provost
corey.polka@asu.edu
480-965-7279

View Profile

Peggy Reid


Dean's Office
Administrative Specialist
peggy.reid@asu.edu
480-965-9347

View Profile

Katrina Roalson


Finance and Administration
Sr. Director, Fiscal Business Services
katrina.roalson@asu.edu
480-965-7627

View Profile

Travis Schultz


Data and IT
Business Analyst Principal
travis.schultz@asu.edu
480-268-4842

View Profile

Chasaty Smith


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor Sr
chasaty.smith@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Lilia Todorova


Marketing and Communications
Manager, Marketing and Communications
lilia.todorova@asu.edu
480-965-0314

View Profile

Tamara Underiner


Professional Development and Engagement
Associate Dean
tamara.underiner@asu.edu
480-965-3542

View Profile

Lee Vandendriessche


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
lee.vandendriessche@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Jessica Vasquez


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
jmvasqu2@asu.edu
480-727-9004

View Profile

Tracy Viselli


Marketing and Communications
Director, Communications & Marketing
tracy.viselli@asu.edu
480-727-0769

View Profile

Steven Yena


Data and IT
Associate Director
Steven.Yena@asu.edu
480-727-3111

View Profile