Skip to main content
ASU at Sunset

About

People

Leadership

 

Elizabeth Wentz


Vice Provost and Dean's Office
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate College
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-7279

View Profile

Lisa Anderson


Academic Affairs
Associate Dean
lander1@asu.edu
480-965-2356

View Profile

Tamara Underiner


Professional Development and Engagement
Associate Dean
tamara.underiner@asu.edu
480-965-3542

View Profile

Brian Mattson


Graduate Program Services
Assistant Vice President
brian.mattson@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Katrina Roalson


Finance and Administration
Sr. Director, Fiscal Business Services
katrina.roalson@asu.edu
480-965-7627

View Profile

Directors

 

Amanda Athey


Professional Development and Engagement
Director, Professional Development and Engagement
amanda.athey@asu.edu
480-965-8968

View Profile

Travis Craddock


Vice Provost and Dean's Office
Associate Director of Development
travis.craddock@asu.edu
602-543-4463

View Profile

Janet Duke


Graduate Program Services
Assistant Director, Graduate Support
janet.duke@asu.edu
480-965-9377

View Profile

Angela Mitchell


Finance and Administration
Assistant Director, Fellowships and Funding
angie.mitchell@asu.edu
480-965-3530

View Profile

Amanda Morales-Calderon


Graduate Program Services
Associate Director, Curriculum and Format
amanda.morales-calderon@asu.edu
480-965-5999

View Profile

Corey Polka


Vice Provost and Dean's Office
Assistant Director, Administrative Support
corey.polka@asu.edu
480-965-7279

View Profile

Lilia Todorova


Marketing and Communications
Director, Marketing and Communications
lilia.todorova@asu.edu
480-965-0314

View Profile

Steven Yena


Data and IT
Associate Director
Steven.Yena@asu.edu
480-727-3111

View Profile

Staff

 

Jenny Aguero


Finance and Administration
Department HR Specialist, Sr.
jenny.aguero@asu.edu
480-965-9190

View Profile

Brian Bottini


Graduate Program Services
Coordinator, Curriculum
Brian.Bottini@asu.edu
602-543-4607

View Profile

Keith Chandler


Marketing and Communications
Events/Admin Coordinator
keith.chandler@asu.edu
480-727-7109

View Profile

Heather Fauland


Professional Development and Engagement
Manager, Professional Development
heather.fauland@asu.edu
480-965-4253

View Profile

Amy Felix


Data and IT
Business Analyst
amy.felix@asu.edu
602-543-4631

View Profile

Pamela Felix


Finance and Administration
Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Pamela.Felix@asu.edu
480-965-5873

View Profile

Daniel Finkenbinder


Data and IT
Systems Analyst and Developer
Daniel.Finkenbinder@asu.edu
480-727-5890

View Profile

Erin Froncek


Graduate Program Services
Coordinator Sr Curriculum
erin.froncek@asu.edu
480-965-4534

View Profile

Kimberly Fullerton


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
kim.fullerton@asu.edu
480-727-6632

View Profile

Victoria Gaytan


Vice Provost and Dean's Office
Administrative Specialist
victoria.gaytan@asu.edu
480-965-6171

View Profile

Amy Glasscock


Academic Affairs and Graduate Program Services
Specialist, Academic Affairs and Curriculum
amy.glasscock@asu.edu
480-965-0742

View Profile

Ashley Jackson


Marketing and Communications
Digital Communications Coordinator
amjack19@asu.edu
602-543-2256

View Profile

Daphne Jones


Professional Development and Engagement
Program Manager, Professional Development
Daphne.Jones@asu.edu
602-543-8576

View Profile

Kristopher Kern


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
Kristopher.Kern@asu.edu
480-727-8644

View Profile

Wiley Larsen


Professional Development and Engagement
Manager, Postdoctoral Affairs
wiley.larsen@asu.edu
480-965-9538

View Profile

Jeffrey Long


Data and IT
Data and Planning Analyst Principal
Jeff.Long@asu.edu
602-543-2286

View Profile

Roger Lurie


Data and IT
IT Consultant
Roger.Lurie@asu.edu
480-965-4885

View Profile

Brittany Marks


Finance and Administration
Administrative Associate
brittany.marks1@asu.edu

View Profile

Dawson McCarville


Data and IT
Business Intelligence Associate
dawson.mccarville@asu.edu

View Profile

Donta McGilvery


Professional Development and Engagement
Coordinator, Graduate Student Experience
dmcgilve@asu.edu
602-543-6961

View Profile

Julie McLain-Berger


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
julie.mclain-berger@asu.edu
480-965-2249

View Profile

Ashley Meza


Data and IT
Business Analyst Associate
ashley.meza@asu.edu

View Profile

Jessica Nooden


Finance and Administration
Graduate Student Funding Specialist
jessica.nooden@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Mark Ploharski


Data and IT
Business Analyst Associate
msplohar@asu.edu
602-543-6413

View Profile

Vonnita Ruiz


Vice Provost and Dean's Office
Executive Administrative Support Specialist
Vonnita.Ruiz@asu.edu
480-965-7818

View Profile

Travis Schultz


Data and IT
Business Analyst Principal
travis.schultz@asu.edu
480-268-4842

View Profile

Han Sophia


Marketing and Communications
Graphic Design Specialist
hannah.segura@asu.edu

View Profile

Madison Souza


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format & Curriculum Advisor
Madison.Souza@asu.edu
602-543-6821

View Profile

Lee Vandendriessche


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
lee.vandendriessche@asu.edu
480-965-3521

View Profile

Jessica Vasquez


Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
jmvasqu2@asu.edu
480-727-9004

View Profile