About

Home / About / People

People

Leadership

Elizabeth Wentz

Elizabeth Wentz

Dean's Office
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate College
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Staff

Jenny Aguero
Finance and Administration
Department HR Specialist, Sr.
jenny.aguero@asu.edu
480-965-9190

Amanda Athey

Amanda Athey
Student Support Resources
Director, Graduate Student Support Resources
amanda.athey@asu.edu
480-965-8968

Jason Bobis, Administrative Specialist

Jason Bobis
Graduate Academic Affairs
Administrative Specialist
jbobis@asu.edu
480-965-7818

Brian Bottini
Graduate Program Services
Coordinator, Curriculum and Format
Brian.Bottini@asu.edu
480-727-6632

Keith Chandler

Keith Chandler
Marketing and Communications
Events/Admin Coordinator
keith.chandler@asu.edu
480-727-7109

Travis Craddock

Travis Craddock
Dean's Office
Associate Director of Development
travis.craddock@asu.edu
602/543-4463

Janet Duke

Janet Duke
Graduate Program Services
Assistant Director, Graduate Support
janet.duke@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Heather Fauland

Heather Fauland
Student Support Resources
Manager, Professional Development
heather.fauland@asu.edu
480-965-4253

Ferenc Feher
Data and IT
Data Analysis Specialist
ffeher@mainex1.asu.edu
480-965-5991

Pamela Felix
Finance and Administration
Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Pamela.Felix@asu.edu
(480) 965-5873

Erin Froncek, Graduate Format Advisor, Graduate College

Erin Froncek
Graduate Program Services
Coordinator, Curriculum and Format
erin.froncek@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Hongxia Fu
Data and IT
Sr Data and Planning Analyst
Hongxia.Fu@asu.edu
480-727-6353

Victoria Gaytan, Administrative Assistant, Graduate College

Victoria Gaytan
Finance and Administration
Administrative Assistant
victoria.gaytan@asu.edu
480-965-6171

Brandy Harrison
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
bharri21@asu.edu

Kristopher Kern

Kristopher Kern
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
Kristopher.Kern@asu.edu
480-727-8644

Brock Kieser, Business Analyst Associate, Graduate College

Brock Kieser
Data and IT
Business Analyst Associate
brock.kieser@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Wiley Larsen
Academic Affairs
Manager, Postdoctoral Affairs
wiley.larsen@asu.edu
480-965-9538

Roger Lurie

Roger Lurie
Data and IT
IT Consultant
Roger.Lurie@asu.edu
480-965-4885

Brian Mattson

Brian Mattson
Program, Curriculum, Data and IT Management
Executive Director
brian.mattson@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Julie McLain-Berger, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Julie McLain-Berger
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
julie.mclain-berger@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Angela Mitchell
Finance and Administration
Assistant Director, Fellowships and Funding
angie.mitchell@asu.edu
480-965-3530

Amanda Morales-Calderon, Manager, Curriculum Development, Graduate College

Amanda Morales-Calderon
Graduate Program Services
Assistant Director, Curriculum and Format
amanda.morales-calderon@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Jessica Nooden, Office Specialist, Sr., Graduate College

Jessica Nooden
Graduate Program Services
Office Specialist, Sr
jessica.nooden@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Corey Polka
Dean's Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice Provost
corey.polka@asu.edu
480-965-7279

Zachary Reeves-Blurton
Student Support Resources
Program Manager, Mentoring Initiatives and Professional Development Engagement
zachary.reeves-blurton@asu.edu
480-965-5990

Peggy Reid, Administrative Specialist and Events Coordinator, Graduate College

Peggy Reid
Dean's Office
Administrative Specialist
peggy.reid@asu.edu
480-965-9347

Katrina Roalson
Finance and Administration
Sr. Director, Fiscal Business Services
katrina.roalson@asu.edu
480-965-7627

Travis Schultz, Business Analyst, Graduate College

Travis Schultz
Data and IT
Business Analyst Sr.
travis.schultz@asu.edu
480-268-4842

Sean Sederstrom, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Sean Sederstrom
Data and IT
Business Analyst
sean.sederstrom@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Chasaty Smith, Graduate Format Advisor, Graduate College

Chasaty Smith
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
chasaty.smith@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Lilia Todorova, Communications Specialist, Graduate College

Lilia Todorova
Marketing and Communications
Communications Specialist
lilia.todorova@asu.edu
480-965-0314

Tamara Underiner, Associate Dean, Graduate College

Tamara Underiner
Graduate Academic Affairs
Associate Dean
tamara.underiner@asu.edu
480-965-3542

Lee Vandendriessche, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Lee Vandendriessche
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
lee.vandendriessche@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Jessica Vasquez
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
jmvasqu2@asu.edu
480-727-9004

Tracy Viselli

Tracy Viselli
Marketing and Communications
Director, Communications & Marketing
tracy.viselli@asu.edu
480-727-0769

Steven Yena

Steven Yena
Data and IT
Assistant Director
Steven.Yena@asu.edu
480-727-3111

.